Hulk Form Builder , 1,317 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create customizable forms for various purposes, including customer registration and feedback. It's praised for its wide range of features, reliable performance, and smooth integration with Shopify. Many highlight the quick and helpful customer support. The interface is user-friendly, featuring a drag-and-drop form creation tool. The app is recommended for its comprehensive features and excellent customer support.

October 15, 2023

I get quick help every time I contact them. I really recommend them and the services

Fosen Service AS
Norway
1 day using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

We're thrilled to hear you've had a top-notch experience with our support team! Your high praise means the world to us at HulkApps. Your trust and recommendation motivate us to continue improving and providing quick and efficient service. Thank you for taking the time to share these positive comments. Your feedback plays a crucial role in our growth.

- The HulkApps Team

September 18, 2023

It is the most versatile form builder app I have used in Shopify! It allows me to customise my font and most important of all. The customer support is awesome! They will reply very promptly and do their best to resolve my issues. Thank you!

Essential Foods SG
Singapore
1 day using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear that you find Hulk Form Builder versatile and helpful in customizing your font on Shopify! Our team strives to provide you with a well-rounded application that serves your needs, so your words are truly uplifting for us.

Exceptional customer support is something we pride ourselves on and it's fantastic to hear that our prompt responses and assistance have meant a lot to you. Your satisfaction serves as a great motivation for us to continue delivering superior support.

Thank you once again for the encouraging words and the 5-star rating. Your feedback definitely fuels our drive to continually enhance our products and services.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

June 5, 2023

I couldn't figure something out and sent a message to customer service for help. I got an instant response and quick fix. Amazing!

OtiBoaty Doggy Daycare
New Zealand
5 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our customer service team! Your satisfaction is paramount to us, and your message just reaffirmed the hard work we put in every day. If you need any more help in the future, feel free to reach out. Your feedback does wonders for our growth and improvement.

Best regards,
HulkApps Team

September 30, 2023

The app is only slightly more expensive than the form app I was originally using but is much easier to use and has loads more features. Loving it.
The service is super quick too.

Burnt Honey Bakery
Australia
3 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you are finding our Hulk Form Builder more effective and easier to use than other apps. Your feedback further motivates us to keep improving and introducing more useful features that add value to your experience. Also, we always strive to provide prompt service to ensure your issues are addressed quickly.

Hearing comments like yours makes all our effort worth it. Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review! It really means a lot to us. Feel free to reach out if you need any assistance or have any further suggestions.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

September 5, 2023

Great support and app experience

Stylish Hound
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying both our app and support at HulkApps. We're committed to providing excellent user experience, and your feedback helps us to keep improving. We really appreciate your 5-star rating and hope to continue serving you well in the future.
Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

March 7, 2024

绿巨人表单很好用,能把我们需要收集客户的信息都很好展示出来.操作简单,能人性化设计。我们用它在网站上做了售后客户信息收集表单。非常不错。

Realcook
China
About 2 hours using the app
August 28, 2023

Terrific app. Super fast to get it going. Has all of the features I can think of. Very quick and helpful support. Highly recommended.

Velotrader
United States
2 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you find our Hulk Form Builder terrific! Your kind words truly inspire us. We're glad to know that you're making the most of the features and found our support team quick and helpful. We appreciate your recommendation, it means a lot to us. If there's anything more you need, please reach out again. Thank you for choosing us!

Best,
The HulkApps Team

December 6, 2023

Best guy Sanjay!

Robotilnitsa
Bulgaria
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 11, 2023

Hi there! We're thrilled to read your fantastic review. It's heartening to know that Sanjay could make such a positive impact on your experience with our Hulk Form Builder. We always strive to provide the best assistance, and your kind words make our efforts worthwhile.

Your feedback is significant to our growth, and it motivates us to keep enhancing our service. Thanks for taking the time to appreciate our team member.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

December 28, 2023

Excellent App & Support

Fragrance Town
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 3, 2024

Hi there, thanks so much for your positive feedback and for giving us a perfect rating! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our app excellent and that our support team was able to assist you. It's customers like you that allow us to constantly improve the app and our service. As always, don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions, comments, or concerns.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

November 20, 2023

Application très facile à mettre en œuvre, très fiable et agréable à utiliser. Les options gratuites sont très performantes et l'équipe de support répond très rapidement et avec une grande efficacité. Je recommande chaudement cette application.

Réussir dans le conseil
France
12 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Nous vous remercions pour votre excellente évaluation de 5 étoiles. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous trouvez notre application Hulk Form Builder facile à utiliser et fiable. Votre satisfaction avec nos options gratuites et notre équipe de soutien rapide et efficace nous rend vraiment heureux. Vos bons mots encouragent l'équipe à travailler dur et à continuer de fournir un service exceptionnel. Nous apprécions vraiment que vous recommandiez notre application. Continuez à nous faire part de vos suggestions ou préoccupations, car elles sont cruciales pour nous aider à nous améliorer continuellement.
Merci encore de la part de toute l'équipe HulkApps.