Reviews (293)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost sales through features like upselling, product bundling, and back-in-stock alerts. Many appreciate the user-friendly interface and seamless Shopify integration, which consolidates multiple features into one, eliminating the need for multiple apps. The customer support team is praised for their quick responses and problem-solving skills. Additional features like personalized product recommendations, SEO-optimized product pages, and social media integration further enhance its value.

May 28, 2024

The best customer support ever, really. Also, the theme has many features that you need to pay for using other themes, been using them for several websites, highly recommended.

it'sJustaCase
United States
6 months using the app
July 5, 2024

An app that instantly became an essential for our store. The options you have available to boosts your sales is beyond compare. Will forever have it installed.

MysteryLocks Home Escape Rooms
Romania
Over 1 year using the app
May 20, 2024

So many great enhancements to make your website sing. I've found them really useful. Thank You!

GrazeMe Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
June 16, 2024

Absolutely amazing support. They have been extremely helpful with maintaining our website .... very friendly, fast, and professional. Thank you!

Hilton Head Soap Co.
United States
6 months using the app
May 3, 2024

Amazing customer service! They have a lot of features that help you run the best version of your store

World Class
Iceland
Over 2 years using the app
May 13, 2024

An exclusive Shopify app built for all users. It offers surprising and attractive offers for customers to increase AOV. I've seen a significant boost in my store's revenue since using it. The personalized recommendations and dynamic discounts have been a game-changer. Highly recommended! The customer service is TOP TIER!

House Journey
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
June 4, 2024

Thank you to the professional team, especially Brain, who helped me solve a lot of problems and explained very carefully.

UNCLE BENNY • 露營風格選物
Taiwan
About 2 years using the app
June 24, 2024

I would highly recommend foxkit and the theme minimog. They quite understand the codes and have better understanding of client's requirement.

PRIVADO
India
Over 2 years using the app
May 7, 2024

Good app if you using one of their themes. Integrated support for theme is really convenient

roomtery
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 24, 2024

Great service and always there to help! My special thanks goes to Andrew for being a life saver. Very professional and quick to respond. He made the entire process a breeze! Thank you Andrew.

Pink Genetics
United States
2 months using the app