Reviews (27)

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
August 12, 2023

Tried the app, but had to uninstall it immediately as it asked me to pay for past orders, not for the future orders that will come in.

economico
Romania
6 minutes using the app
TechSimple, LLC replied August 14, 2023

Hello economico,

Our app has a monthly subscription fee which is based on the volume of orders your store gets. It is possible our way of deducing the volume of your orders (looking at the last year volume), isn't the best. We'd be happy to try and understand your current volume and make sure you're on an appropriate plan?

We can be reached at support@tsapps.io.

October 24, 2022

Been using the app for a few months and it has been working great. Helps us identify possible fraud before we ship our products.

Pack Turtle
United States
12 months using the app
February 15, 2018

Convenient, supper easy to install, believe will be a great tool to avoid fraud. Thank you for support :)

Thenetjeweler By Importex
Canada
About 3 years using the app
March 24, 2020

One of the most important apps to have you installed in your store. The customer support is top notch, and the app works without you having to monitor anything. We run a multi-million dollar brand and this app has provided to be crucial. Plus, there recent feature additions make it even more powerful. Don't look elsewhere if you need a fraud app - this is it.

Oliver Cabell
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 15, 2018

Amazing! great app does what it says and very affordable, saves us time every day

Magzook Tightening Systems
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 21, 2020

we are shopify experts and this is a MUST HAVE on every site we develop for any customer, sometimes you are trilled by getting a 1K order and then less thank trilled when you get the charge back, dont even think about it. this is the FIRST APP you need in ANY shopify STORE, great job guys!!!!

BUYBARBER.COM
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 30, 2019

Simple but important app that automatically cancels high-risk orders. We get a lot of orders and so this app cuts time it takes to manually cancel orders. Customer support is pretty responsive and helpful as well.

Kappa USA
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 30, 2018

We use this app to weed out all the high risk orders on all of our stores. It's very reliable and we don't have to do any work which is the best part. Also it's extremely affordable considering how much time we were spending sorting through fraudulent orders before! Definitely download this app immediately.

cosobeauty
United States
9 months using the app
August 5, 2018

By far the best app on shopify. Saved me hundreds by automaticaly cancelling fraudulant orders. I had charge backs before. Never again thanks to 10x.

Gotcho Back
United States
8 months using the app
February 7, 2018

Great, easy to use app! Love not having to review orders for fraud.

Kitten And Cub
United States
7 months using the app