Wishpond Free Popup Builder

Wishpond Free Popup Builder

Price: Free
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
17 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
August 16, 2022

Easy to use builder. Makes it super simple to send autoresponders after people opt in. I usually recommend this to my friends starting new stores.

Sock Mafia
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
July 17, 2020

The free tools are very helpful & useful !
Gr8 and very easy design UX & UI.
hope those options will stay free.

Rotem Tal
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 27, 2020

My goal was to show the code after the user signs up. Easy to achieve and customize! Happy to recommend

Rossi Park Store
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
January 25, 2020

Took me a few minutes to work out how to do some of the things - like get rid of a field but, once I'd worked it out, it was simple and easy to use

Child Protection Party
Australia
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
December 19, 2019

It works great! Does exactly what I needed to do - create beautiful exit pop ups and deliver them quickly.

CalledtoEnvy
South Africa
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 22, 2019

AMAZING!! Everyone should have this.
It is easy to use and very pretty. It has a lot of editing options too.

Dream On Time
Spain
Time spent using app: 13 days
September 24, 2019

I love this app. It is the first one I have found that was easy to use and did exactly what it said it was going to do. It walked me through the entire process. Excellent app. Highly recommend.

The Beautify Effect
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 22, 2019

I used this app for popups and works great for me. I had some issues but the support team is very supportive. Great App would surely recommend.Satisfied 100%

Simplified Skin
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 15, 2018

easy to use, and stylish templates

Lenamonroe
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
February 20, 2018

Awsome live editor and easy to use. Good job guys ;)

Buum Store
Belgium
Time spent using app: 4 months