Free Shipping Popup

Your customers will buy more with an amazing animated popup

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 195 reviews

Abigail&EmilyOfficialStore

Location France
Time spent using app About 11 hours

Thank you for this app, I really like how you can customize your bundles. That is awesome, fucking great of the godly app in the world.

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thanks 😃

G Street Warehouse

Location United States
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Great app. I was surprised at how easy it was to set up and get it going without technical skills. I recommend it to anyone looking for an app like this.

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thanks for the kind words! Glad you found it easy to set up.

Silky Durags

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 3 months

This app has helped my store reach 4 figures and its very easy to use and set up. If your a beginner you definitely need this app.

Developer reply

September 29, 2019

Thank you for your review!

GOLDEN EDITION

Location Israel
Time spent using app 5 days

best app for free shipping pop up signs
it is so helpfull that i cand even describe
helped me so much tn

Developer reply

September 28, 2019

Thanks!

Crazy Minimalist

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

Great for free shipping promos!

Developer reply

September 28, 2019

Thanks for the review!

Denean Anthony

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

This App is freaking AMAZING! Greatly priced so it doesn’t break the bank of new businesses and this is a must have app. DO NOT LOOK FOR ANOTHER APP!

Developer reply

September 28, 2019

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are glad you like the app. Let us know if you want us to help with further customizations. 🤙🏼

Island Hut

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

GREAT AND EASY TO USE, AND ITS FREE! i LIKE THE CUSTOMIZATIONS AND THE LITTLE DRONE IS FUN. STILL CHECKING OUT THE APP

Developer reply

September 28, 2019

BIG THANK YOU!

Golden Monkey Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Just started using the app. Everything looks great! waiting on results now... So far I like it. Hopefully, It'll do the job $$$

Developer reply

September 27, 2019

Thanks for the review! Hope you'll see the results soon 💰

DeBoyz

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

looks great gonna try it out now . hope it doesnt conflict with other apps and html vs ccs stuff ..

Developer reply

September 26, 2019

Thanks for the review! Our app usually doesn't conflict with other apps in any ways. As for HTML, CSS and JS – we can ensure there shouldn't be any problems. We use Script Tags and our CSS is well namespaced.

instant fresh® CH

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 months

I'm using this app even for a flash sale (55k Visitors in 3h) and it brings a measurable amout of more conversions! Highly Recommended ;) And easy to customize! Fair price, when you calculate the +% conversion rate.

Developer reply

September 26, 2019

Really glad the app brought you more conversions! 📈 Thanks for sharing!

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 19 20
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 19 20