Reviews (211)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective notification of free shipping status, attributing increased sales and average order value to it. It's praised for its easy setup, customization, and seamless integration on product and checkout pages. The app's clean design, free plan accessibility, and excellent customer service are also highly valued.

February 22, 2024

Die App wurde deinstalliert und trotzdem werden die Gebühren noch verrechnet!! Wie kann ich den Plan stornieren?!

grillart®
Austria
Over 3 years using the app
ASoft replied February 23, 2024

Hello.
I replied to your email yesterday and asked to provide more details. We do not run any extra charges. Please, contact me.

January 19, 2024

The following applies to the free plan.
The ASoft: Free Shipping Popup is a useful app for updating customers about free shipping status. A catchy popup drone (with color options) gives customers information such as $ amount left for free shipping, and if free shipping applies to the current order. Then the drone disappears. The customer has the option to click on the popup to continue shopping, checkout, or close. The popup appears when the customer adds or removes items from the cart on both product and checkout pages. The store owner has several options for the drone and message. Communication with the ASoft: Free Shipping Popup design team is very helpful.

Jake's Chili Starter
United States
27 days using the app
ASoft replied January 25, 2024

Thanks for the review! Much appreciated.

December 7, 2023

Excellent customer service. This app is a great marketing tool for any e-commerce site. My website has benefitted tremendously because of this app.

Faith and Happiness Store
United States
6 months using the app
ASoft replied December 11, 2023

Thank you for the review 8)

June 22, 2023

nice It isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

My Store
New Zealand
26 days using the app
ASoft replied June 28, 2023

Hey! Thank you for the review. Please, let us know if you need any app help

August 12, 2023

Great app for my shopify store. Will use it. I want to write a review to make up to 100 words though :D

Constantin Apparel
Romania
About 1 month using the app
ASoft replied August 15, 2023

Thank you! I hope it will help you to increase your AOV.

November 7, 2023

Nice app and fast helpful costumer service

The Meander Shop
Denmark
4 months using the app
ASoft replied November 9, 2023

Thanks for the review!

July 5, 2023

Amaizing app, eazy to use and perfect customizable!
I customized everything and this combines with my brand and it`s looks perfect.
I like to do everything brilliant and this app helps me on it!

PinkyStellar
Ukraine
18 days using the app
ASoft replied July 6, 2023

Thanks for the review! 💛
Great job customizing your popup to match your brand!

January 10, 2024

good app easy to use

Onixia Jewellery
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
ASoft replied January 12, 2024

Thanks for the review! Glad you found it easy to use

September 13, 2023

Really easy to set up !!

Mamaloop
Canada
About 6 hours using the app
ASoft replied September 21, 2023

Thanks! Glad to hear that Free Shipping Popup was easy to setup for you.

Edited June 5, 2020

Works really fine for us. We have noticeably more high purchases. we recommend the app. Good free app easy to adjust.

DrogerieMarkt24
Switzerland
About 5 years using the app
ASoft replied June 7, 2020

Thanks! Really glad to hear you notice more high purchases. 📈