Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective notification of free shipping status, attributing increased sales and average order value to it. It's praised for its easy setup, customization, and seamless integration on product and checkout pages. The app's clean design, free plan accessibility, and excellent customer service are also highly valued.

April 12, 2019

Firstly being a starting business having apps like this for free is such a game changer! The development team responded immediately to help me customise settings to match my store with no delay.

This is a must for customers purchasing smart, to let them know how much left to spend to qualify for free shipping is such a nice touch.

Pandemic Fight Gear Inc.
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
October 26, 2020

I do like this app and it functions nicely. I am using the free plan. So far it seems to run smoothly.

Glitzy Swan
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ASoft replied October 31, 2020

Hey! Thank you for being for so long with us. I wish you the store growth so you can switch to a higher plan soon! 💪

June 12, 2020

loveeeeee It ! love that It has no glitches and you can update whenever. great add to a website! recommended!

Terra Oils
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ASoft replied June 14, 2020

Thanks for the review! Glad to have you using Free Shipping Popup for ~1.5 years already 😃

Edited May 3, 2021

Adyonline.mx la mejor app para hacer sentir alcanzable de manera amigable el envío gratis y aumentar tu tasa de conversión. Recomendada ampliamente.

Ady
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 5, 2020

Works really fine for us. We have noticeably more high purchases. we recommend the app. Good free app easy to adjust.

DrogerieMarkt24
Switzerland
About 1 year using the app
ASoft replied June 7, 2020

Thanks! Really glad to hear you notice more high purchases. 📈

Edited August 22, 2020

très bonne application, je recommande à tous d'installer l'application pour leur boutique internet..

France Adopt'
France
About 1 year using the app
ASoft replied August 30, 2020

Merci 😃

September 22, 2021

Exactly what I was looking for! Free plan is perfect for my needs and my shop. Highly recommend to other store owners.

Paw & Bone.shop
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 29, 2021

molto carino consigliato la sto usando da un pò e per il momento sono contento vedremo come si comporterà in futuro per ora ok

LoveDressesMilanobyNunzia
Italy
About 1 year using the app
September 13, 2020

loving this little animated pop up app for free shipping, customers have commented on it and equally love it as it keeps it simple on letting them know if they have achieved free shipping

littlehuntersplaybox
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
ASoft replied September 15, 2020

Thanks for love ❤️

January 20, 2022

We use this app to help my customers understand how much more they need to spend in order receive free shipping while browsing on our website. It is amazing that you can customize the pop-up per geographical location (for example: our international customers are required to spend more to receive free shipping then our domestic customers). Their support team is excellent if you need guidance on how to set up the app or customize settings for an optimal user experience. Highly recommend!

VERRIER HANDCRAFTED (verrier handcrafted)
United States
About 1 year using the app
ASoft replied January 20, 2022

Thanks for the kind words! I hope your amazing customized Free Shipping Popup brings much joy to your customers and lots of revenue to you.