Reviews (211)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective notification of free shipping status, attributing increased sales and average order value to it. It's praised for its easy setup, customization, and seamless integration on product and checkout pages. The app's clean design, free plan accessibility, and excellent customer service are also highly valued.

Edited January 12, 2023

Good app and very good interaction with customers.Good app and very good interaction with customers.Good app and very good interaction with customers.

Goat Apparel
United States
32 minutes using the app
ASoft replied January 16, 2023

Thank you for your review 🙏🏼

January 7, 2021

Very easy to set up! So glad I found this app. Great and simple way to reach out to your customers to upsell to free shipping.

Ella’s Arrow
United States
28 minutes using the app
ASoft replied January 7, 2021

Thanks a lot for your review! We are glad you found Free Shipping Popup as well 😃

May 25, 2019

Great app! Some amazing animation to your site. Helps customers to add more items in a cart to get a free shipping. Cool!

TITAN MEDICAL
United States
13 minutes using the app
September 14, 2021

We just implemented this app and just the free subscription is super effective. So, if you need more add ons, go ahead and subscribe for a more extensive plan. Awesome app!

ConvaTecStore
Malaysia
13 minutes using the app
January 10, 2022

ottima app, la consiglio !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

boutique29
Italy
11 minutes using the app
September 25, 2020

Loving the app. Super simple to setup and easy to follow the steps. I've searched for various options to allow this functionality to my shoppers. Happy came across Free Shipping Popup.

MAX FOUNDRY
Canada
11 minutes using the app
ASoft replied September 29, 2020

Thanks! Happy you found it simple to setup and loving Free Shipping Popup.

February 25, 2023

Took a little effort to get started but once I figured out the initial process was simple to use and edit. Hardest part was coming up with 100 characters for this reveiw...

Sticks379
United States
About 2 hours using the app
ASoft replied February 27, 2023

Thanks for the review! 😃

Edited February 8, 2019

Excellent app! Great customizable! Fast and secure!
Perfect for new ecommerce on Shopify Platform...
Definetly, a very good app

Fast Tech
Spain
39 minutes using the app
Edited April 8, 2019

The drone idea is cool.But,you have no control over how the shipping displays. We need location on page,time to pop up,size,font customization,other than that it has alot of potential.

My Womens Swimwear
United States
36 minutes using the app
ASoft replied April 18, 2019

Hi there! I reached out to you a couple times but haven't been able to get a response, so leaving my detailed reply here.

Regarding location on page – it's actually possible to change it. If you reinstall the app I'll enable this feature for you, so you'll be able to easily specify the popup location.
Regarding time to pop up – there is a setting "Seconds To Display" which probably solves your problem. Otherwise please let me know your needs. We are always listening to our users and improve the app every day.
Fonts are completely customizable either in our WYSIWYG editor or by applying some CSS in your store theme. We have an article named "How to customize your popup" which contains more info.
We also believe the app has a lot of potential, thanks. We work hard to make it great for our users.

I need more details about what you mean by "no control over how the shipping displays". Can you please reach out, so we can clarify everything? Thanks!

October 24, 2021

An amazing app, to customize your popups and convert customers. I really suggest it. Make sure to have enable zones.

Zesto
Greece
3 minutes using the app