Reviews (211)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective notification of free shipping status, attributing increased sales and average order value to it. It's praised for its easy setup, customization, and seamless integration on product and checkout pages. The app's clean design, free plan accessibility, and excellent customer service are also highly valued.

Edited September 28, 2019

best app for free shipping pop up signs
it is so helpfull that i cand even describe
helped me so much tn

GOLDEN EDITION
Israel
About 6 hours using the app
ASoft replied September 28, 2019

Thanks!

October 3, 2020

Great app! love how smoothly it works without any problems. I use it on all of my stores and it really gets the job done!

Gameday Lux
United States
About 5 hours using the app
ASoft replied October 3, 2020

Thanks! Great to read that you use it on all of your stores!

February 13, 2023

This is the best app I have found for the free shipping banner! It works and looks very good. Download it today to boost your sales

WaggsToRiches
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
ASoft replied February 14, 2023

Thank you for the positive review ❤️!

Edited December 28, 2021

very good app ! very helpfull, so easy to install and this is exactly what im searching for my shopify ! thanks!

Pure Ouragan
Canada
About 3 hours using the app
ASoft replied December 29, 2021

Thanks for the review! Glad you like Free Shipping Popup. Happy holidays!

February 25, 2023

Took a little effort to get started but once I figured out the initial process was simple to use and edit. Hardest part was coming up with 100 characters for this reveiw...

Sticks379
United States
About 2 hours using the app
ASoft replied February 27, 2023

Thanks for the review! 😃

May 19, 2020

great addition to my site, any App like this will surly help with sales - and to think its FREE its a no brainer

Artisan furniture online
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
ASoft replied May 21, 2020

Thanks a ton for the review! We hope it'll help you to increase your sales.

August 26, 2020

I used this app to make an animation whenever a customer adds to cart a product of mine. nice app overall i like it a lot.

Project Downtown
Serbia
About 1 hour using the app
ASoft replied August 30, 2020

Thanks a lot!

January 16, 2019

Love it. Just installed the app and in the process of setting it up. So far it's easy procedure.

ALLINSTO
United States
43 minutes using the app
Edited February 8, 2019

Excellent app! Great customizable! Fast and secure!
Perfect for new ecommerce on Shopify Platform...
Definetly, a very good app

Fast Tech
Spain
39 minutes using the app
October 26, 2020

Love it this app is really amazing great for your small business and very easy to set up on your own

NAILBYKINGPRESS
United States
37 minutes using the app
ASoft replied October 31, 2020

Thank you!