Reviews (211)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective notification of free shipping status, attributing increased sales and average order value to it. It's praised for its easy setup, customization, and seamless integration on product and checkout pages. The app's clean design, free plan accessibility, and excellent customer service are also highly valued.

October 21, 2020

Its pretty easy to configure and I am looking forward to see if it helps my conversion rate. Ill tell you as soon as I have some records

Mapmoments
Germany
2 days using the app
ASoft replied October 22, 2020

Thank you! We can't wait to see your numbers.

June 9, 2019

So far it works well. I would give it four to five stars if the "Built with Free Shipping Popup" wasn't on it...make it look cheap and unprofessional. Searching for a different vendor.

The Root Vault
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 29, 2021

They keep charging me $9 every single month even though I have canceled this service and have done everything I can think of to cancel it over and over again. They are stealing my money. I am calling the BBB.

MakersFolly®
United States
About 2 months using the app
ASoft replied January 29, 2021

UPD: we indeed charged you. I have sent you another email and asked whether you want a full refund. We are using Shopify Billing which is a bit complicated but totally transparent. You can learn about it on https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps. We couldn't charge you without your permission.

January 19, 2019

Very good app. Recommended it to all my friends that uses Shopify. Interative and modern looking, 5 stars

Vking shop
Brazil
1 day using the app
February 4, 2022

Sergey was the best to work with. He responded promptly and was extremely helpful. Thank you and I look forward to using the app!!

Circle B Ranch and Marina's Kitchen
United States
1 day using the app
ASoft replied February 4, 2022

Thanks Marina! I hope you and your customers like Free Shipping Popup on the Circle B Ranch website. Also hope you won't have any problems with other apps code in the future :)

September 24, 2020

love the drone on the website. it makes customers to spend and little extra and bring revenue to the brands.

Nurture Blooms
United States
1 day using the app
ASoft replied September 29, 2020

Thanks for leaving a review for Free Shipping Popup!

January 28, 2019

This app looks great, we'll love testing it with upcoming features! Thanks a lot to provide it for free.

Désaccord Parfait
France
1 day using the app
April 6, 2023

ניחנלינדלעחדנגלעדמךלגמלךדגמעךלדגמעךדלמעדמגעדכעמחלגמעךדעמגלךדמעךלגמעךדלמעגדךלעמדךלגעמדלעמדךלעמדלךעמללע

TheMagicStore
Israel
21 days using the app
ASoft replied May 2, 2023

Hello!

I am not sure what it means but it looks like it makes no sense. I sent you an email for further clarification.

I hope we can figure out your issue.

September 27, 2020

Great Shopify App that adds some dynamism to your store. Easy to use and simple to configure, I strongly recommend it!

Tricks and Frights
Canada
About 23 hours using the app
ASoft replied September 29, 2020

Thank you for the recommendation! Glad you found Free Shipping Popup easy to use and simple to configure.

September 29, 2019

Great app. I was surprised at how easy it was to set up and get it going without technical skills. I recommend it to anyone looking for an app like this.

G Street Warehouse
United States
About 22 hours using the app
ASoft replied September 30, 2019

Thanks for the kind words! Glad you found it easy to set up.