Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use watermarking features, including customization of position, size, opacity, and text. It's particularly beneficial for digital art businesses due to its bulk watermarking and automation capabilities. Merchants also value the live chat support and the app's SEO enhancement features. The free tier, which includes company logo watermarking, is also well-received.

January 22, 2024

I am using this app long time ago and it is working fine but now unable to add watermark? Is there any limit in free plan ?

Dolphin Heat Exchanger USA
India
Almost 4 years using the app
March 16, 2024

I love how simple it is to use this app. But I've encountered a problem setting with size of my images. I have big images that i want to watermark, and i set the resize size to a max width and height of 3000px. This apps seems to simply ignore any max size bigger than 1600px. My images end up having 1600px width, and a smaller height. Why can't it just make the width equl to 3000px like I'm telling it to? Do i need the paid version?

Fractal Art Shop
Portugal
10 days using the app
February 19, 2024

great app

Vergare
Brazil
8 days using the app
March 23, 2024

I am just starting out, and so far it works really well. I am still figuring out how to change watermark colors that appear on top of light vs. dark images, but it seems like that will be easy. Even at this early stage, I recommend the app.

VisibleZoo.com
United States
28 minutes using the app
June 5, 2018

This is great! Works for what I need.

Meladjy
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 9, 2021

Really good app, should allow you to choose how many pics from a product you want to add the watermark

PSY Wear Store
Ireland
About 3 years using the app
December 31, 2020

EEN MOOIE MANIER OM JE FOTO'S TE BESCHERMEN TEGEN COPYEREN. ALLEEN JAMMER DAT IN HET GRATIES VERSIE 1 FOTO PER KEER GEKENMERKT WORDT.

I LOVE MY BFF
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
October 19, 2020

It works for what I need it to do. The one drawback is that you have to subscribe to watermark more than one photo at a time. I don't bulk update my media enough to make it worth $8/month, so I'll stick with doing a single product at a time.

KM & Co. Designs
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited July 16, 2020

Good application, glitches every now and again so you have to delete and re-upload your product images. Great functionality on the free version, lots of options and versatility.

Riding Gear
Canada
About 2 years using the app
February 7, 2019

Very easy to use. Only complaint is that it takes awhile for the watermark to load - could be because I am using the free version.

ZaZoLi
United States
Almost 2 years using the app