Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient processing of store credits and compatibility with various themes and plugins. It's praised for its ability to store credit in customer accounts, addressing a common Shopify issue. The support team is known for their quick and effective help. The app is appreciated for simplifying the returns process and establishing credit lines for clients, boosting sales and customer loyalty. It's particularly beneficial for small businesses.

October 3, 2019

We love Fresh Credit! It is so easy to add store credit for returns and customers have no problems finding and applying their store credit when it's time for them to check out! Very simple and easy to use for both sides. Love, love love!

Rosie Daze Boutique
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 10, 2022

Cara did a great job! Although we had issues with the app itself, the customer service was able to gather the information I needed.

Raintree Nursery
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 21, 2019

Big help to be able to issue store credit. Allowing me to keep more dollars in my business. I tried this and a competitor and Todd was willing to help me with some custom coding to get it working on my site. Very helpful. Highly recommended

Petite Studio
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 10, 2022

Great customer service and easy to use app! We would recommend if you are looking for a store credit app to use for your customers! Super user friendly and they are great to help when it is needed. Cara was awesome!

Sand + Charcoal
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 12, 2020

This app is honestly a game changer! Does exactly what it says and if there are any difficulties Cara is simply amazing at helping you out. She has responded to all my emails and has even gone out of her way to try and help me with clear cut screen records of my site to show me how to fix any issues.

Alta Foods
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 27, 2020

Our contact database needed to be updated, I reached out for support, they replied right away and fixed the issue. Great service and very friendly.

Forever Bee
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
March 17, 2021

FreshCredit has been so easy to use! We have implemented it on our wholesale side of our business for all of our retailers. It's an easy few clicks to get a credit out to the stores. Their Customer support is also amazing and friendly. Thank you so much Cara for your attention to detail and for making us feel like you actually care!

The OVer Company - Wholesale
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
November 19, 2020

This app is intuitive and user-friendly. Despite a few hiccups in synchronising customer data when we first started it's coming together really nicely. We have also requested for styling customisation and the team have updated the button styling already. Great work and prompt response!

Life Interiors
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 12, 2021

Cara's customer service is exactly like what others have to say in the reviews. Very thorough, knowledgeable. All my questions were answered

Curated Comforts
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 15, 2017

Great app and easy to use! We have used this app for several months and have had no issues. Customer support is very easy to get a hold of as well.

Ooze Wholesale
United States
About 1 year using the app