Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient processing of store credits and compatibility with various themes and plugins. It's praised for its ability to store credit in customer accounts, addressing a common Shopify issue. The support team is known for their quick and effective help. The app is appreciated for simplifying the returns process and establishing credit lines for clients, boosting sales and customer loyalty. It's particularly beneficial for small businesses.

December 22, 2017

Perfect solution to what should've been an easy problem to fix. Thanks Fresh Credit for adding this feature to our shopify experience!

www.InfiniteApparel.com

Infinite Bit
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 5, 2020

We have had FreshCredit on our store for 6 months, the team was quick to respond when it wasn't compatible with our theme. Works beautifully for our customers and has made our lives easier! Thanks Fresh Credit Team !

FAYT The Label
Australia
12 months using the app
Edited September 8, 2020

Setup took a bit longer than anticipated as we suffer from the tyranny of time-difference (USA/AU). Once the team was able to get in and iron out a couple on minor wrinkles, I now have a fully functioning store credit system that does what it says on the box and is dead easy to use.

I foresee this saving me a ton of time in managing returns and refunds, added with the ability to use it as a promotional reward function. They also seem very open to suggestions on customer usability tweaks and improvements, so... top marks Todd and team!

HunnyBoots Australia –
Australia
11 months using the app
September 26, 2017

This app works great for my current needs. I have a small customer base that I can still manage my store credits manually. Support is Awesome! Todd got back to me, even on a weekend, helped with my install problem and also took my suggestions for future updates. I recommend for small businesses.

Badundle
United States
10 months using the app
October 1, 2020

I have only had the app for a short time but am giving 5 stars for the customer service I received. I worked with Cara and she was quick, helpful, and supportive. She made integrating FreshCredit incredibly easy and made sure everything was good and set up.

Peachy Keen Swim
United States
10 months using the app
July 3, 2020

Application serves the need for allowing clients to provide store credits to their customer. Great Customer Support as well.

HD MUSCLE CA
Canada
10 months using the app
Edited March 9, 2021

Cara with support was amazing to deal with, she had me up & running in a few short minutes !!! Love this app and excited to share it with my customers. its easy to install and use - Thank you Cara for taking the time to help!

JB Boutique
United States
10 months using the app
July 24, 2017

Love these guys and this app. Did exactly what I needed and support guys resolved an issue I had quick. Thanks

Ecoflowers
United States
10 months using the app
November 16, 2017

I called in to get help setting up Fresh Credit. I left a message and got a call back very quickly from Todd. Todd was not only incredibly kind, but he was incredibly helpful as well. He was able to resolve my issue on the fly and get everything up and running with no issues. I will continue to recommend and use Fresh Credit on any sites I work on in the future!

Trellis Lane
United States
8 months using the app
July 6, 2021

O aplicativo resolveu meu problema, pois eu queria incluir e remover créditos para meus clientes usarem na minha loja virtual quando quisessem e que pudessem usar o valor total ou parcial do crédito, isso não consegui fazer com os cupons de descontos padrão da Shopify, então o Fresh Credit resolveu meu problema. Sem falar que estou sendo muito bem atendido pela Cara e ela além de muito atenciosa, tem me orientado a usar a ferramenta da forma correta. Fora isso, eu solicitei a tradução do texto do botão e do pop-up e o botão já foi traduzido, faltando apenas o pop-up, que eles se prontificaram a traduzir em 48 horas. Estou muito satisfeito. Parabéns a todos da equipe e pelo aplicativo bastante funcional.

BetRei - Apostas Online
Brazil
7 months using the app