Reviews (106)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient processing of store credits and compatibility with various themes and plugins. It's praised for its ability to store credit in customer accounts, addressing a common Shopify issue. The support team is known for their quick and effective help. The app is appreciated for simplifying the returns process and establishing credit lines for clients, boosting sales and customer loyalty. It's particularly beneficial for small businesses.

March 25, 2024

Perfect for adding credit to customer accounts. Easy to integrate with our site and an easy app to use - great onboarding video to get started and outstanding customer support if you need it.

LoveMyTime
New Zealand
7 months using the app
January 22, 2024

Went way and beyond to help us get everything live on our website, and even gave us a free upgrade. great service and thank you. J4KSPORTS

J4K SPORTS
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
August 16, 2023

I had a problem with the credit button not showing on my theme, and got assisted right away. smooth and helpful experience

Upmarket Scents
South Africa
About 1 year using the app
November 9, 2023

The FreshCredit support and development team helped investigate and fix an conflict with our plugin very efficiently and quickly. Thank you!

All-Star Sports
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 6, 2023

We were in search of a new app to help keep track of credits for a segmented portion of our customer base. FreshCredit is exactly what we needed. The customer service is excellent and the app is very easy to use. We simply just imported the chunk of customers that require the credits. We would recommend if you are looking for a store credit app to use for your customers! Super user friendly and they are great to help when it is needed.

InUnison Apparel
United States
3 days using the app
August 2, 2023

Great app and the support was fast and efficient! Cara was brilliant and resolved our issue promptly. Thank you very much!

Teckwrapukofficial
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
October 26, 2023

Great app and great support, Thanks Cara!

Kevia Style, LLC
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 6, 2023

Very happy with app and customer support
Heart Cara.!

AutoStorePartnerMerch
Norway
6 days using the app
July 29, 2019

Love the app. Super easy to use and navigate through. Customer service answers really fast and is very helpful

LOVE|LABELS
United States
Over 4 years using the app
December 14, 2017

They have excellent customer service! We have been using the app for about a week now and it is great. It does exactly what we need and says it does. Todd stands by his app and is open to suggestions for improvements. Is quick to help with any issues or questions you may have.

Spear Gear Nyc
United States
About 4 years using the app