Reviews (320)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its swift order fulfillment, intuitive interface, and competitive pricing. They value the extensive product range and customization options. The app's smooth integration with Shopify and regular updates are appreciated. Customer service, especially from certain staff members, is commended for its speed and expertise. The superior print quality sets this app apart from others in the print-on-demand sector.

March 13, 2024

Absolutely amazing experience so far. Very easy to add my designs to products, attractive profit margins and a very helpful customer service.

RomanticLabels
United States
20 days using the app
Fuel POD replied April 10, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! 🌟 We're pleased to hear that you've found Fuel's platform easy to use and that it offers good profit margins, along with helpful customer service.

Our team is committed to continuously improving our services to better serve our customers. If you have any questions, needs, or recommendations, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We are just minutes away 💪!

March 24, 2024

Fuel exceeded my expectations. My stores mainly sell t-shirts and this app has the best product selection and very competitive pricing. Thank you!

Astronomy4u
United States
27 days using the app
Fuel POD replied April 10, 2024

We're delighted to hear that Fuel has surpassed your expectations! 🎉 It's wonderful to know that our extensive product selection and competitive pricing have resonated well with your stores. We are planning to add more t-shirts SKUs in the near future. If you have specific preferences or needs in mind, we'd love to hear your recommendations. Our friendly support team is here to assist you every step of the way!

Thank you again for your wonderful business 🌟

March 26, 2024

Feature rich and yet very easy to use POD app. Highly recommended!

Quotes4u
United States
29 days using the app
Fuel POD replied April 10, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find Fuel feature-rich and user-friendly. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to our support team. We're here to help with anything from order fulfillment inquiries to technical troubleshooting or general platform questions. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

March 7, 2024

Fast and friendly service with great products.

Chain Reaction Studios
United States
6 months using the app
Fuel POD replied April 10, 2024

Woohoo! What more could we ask for? 😊 Thank you for brightening our day! 🚀✨ Your support means the world to us!

February 26, 2024

I've been using these guys for years and migrated over to shopify on their recommendation. Love it so far.

TravelAdventureUSA
United States
About 1 month using the app
Fuel POD replied March 7, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate your open-mindedness and willingness to try out new things and recommendations. :) <3

June 19, 2024

Published my designs using Fuel and the process was quick and trouble free. Their prices are also amazing.

Coding
Australia
13 minutes using the app
March 1, 2024

Very easy to use with great customization options. Customer service is also prompt and knowledgeable. Outstanding experience so far.

NYBoating
United States
24 days using the app
Fuel POD replied March 6, 2024

Dear NYBoating,

We are so delighted to have received your review. Thank you immensely for your kindness and for being such a fantastic customer to work with.

Warmest regards,

The Fuel Support and Management Team.

March 6, 2024

Great customer service, beautiful printed shirts, trustworthy

Dog Tag Shinone_Skulltee
United States
8 months using the app
Fuel POD replied April 10, 2024

We are soooo thrilled to hear you're enjoying our service! 😊 Thanks for the love and trust! 🙌👕

February 15, 2024

Really excited about this new business and Fuel has been the most impressive app so far. I am looking forward to start selling my shirts.

YogaGuruTs
United States
26 days using the app
Fuel POD replied March 7, 2024

We're just as thrilled as you are about your new business venture! It's fantastic to hear that Fuel has left a great impression on you. We can't wait to see your shirts out there in the world. Here's to a successful journey ahead :)

February 22, 2024

Good service

Suzitee Store
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app
Fuel POD replied March 7, 2024

Thank You :) We're all smiles knowing you enjoyed our service