Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, user-friendliness, and extensive customization options. They value its competitive pricing, quick fulfillment, and high-quality products. The customer service, particularly representatives like Max, is praised for its efficiency. Features such as product template creation are lauded for their time-saving benefits. Some merchants highlight that the shipping times are faster than other POD services, and the app's ongoing improvements reflect a dedication to quality service.

January 31, 2024

Thanks for a perfect POD service! Installed Fuel on my second store and it has been seamless. Customer service is quick to respond and resolve issues with ease.

Fantasy Tees
United States
26 days using the app
Fuel POD replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that your experience with Fuel has been outstanding and that you've chosen us as your main printing partner for both of your stores. We truly appreciate your support :)

January 27, 2024

Fuel offers great options and complete guidance to new store owners like myself. Looking forward to a long-term business relationship.

TruckerTshirtsOnline
United States
17 days using the app
Fuel POD replied March 7, 2024

Dear TruckerTshirtsOnline,

Your kind words fuel our passion! It's made our day to hear that you've found our options and guidance helpful as you embark on this new journey. Here's to a fantastic partnership ahead and many successes to come :)

March 10, 2024

My store has been using Fuel for over 300 orders now, and, overall, I'm very happy to continue to use them. They are the cheapest and also the fastest fulfillment company I've used, sometimes shipping orders out within 2 business days, which, if you know anything about this industry is really good. While Printful still have better flat mockups than Fuel - Fuel are growing and improving all the time. Their support are friendly and their engineers get the job done if you have some technical issues. Overall, if you are looking to make your apparel store much more profitable than with Printful or Printify - Give Fuel a go, and start banking more profit ;)

Geek T-shirts Store
United States
Fuel POD replied April 10, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Fuel. Your feedback means a lot to us and serves as a great encouragement to our entire team, from merchant support, to fulfillment, to engineering and product development.

We're thrilled to hear that you've found our fulfillment services to be both efficient and cost-effective. Ensuring timely order processing and delivery have been a top priority for us at Fuel, and we're glad to hear that our efforts are resonating with you.

Your recognition of our support team's friendliness and our engineers' ability to resolve technical issues promptly is deeply appreciated. Your patience and thoroughness in reporting issues to us are valued greatly. Thanks to your input, our engineering team was able to swiftly identify and resolve the issue. Thank you, thank you and thank you!

We've also taken note of your feedback regarding mockups. Your input will be invaluable as we work towards further improvements in this area.

Once again, thank you for choosing Fuel for your fulfillment needs, and for your continued support. We're honored to be your trusted partner, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. <3

March 31, 2024

Glad to have found this app. Very cool features and their products catalog caters to every possibility I can think of. I have recommended Fuel to quite a few family members including my husband who has already signed up.

FluteSprings
United States
Fuel POD replied April 10, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 😊

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Fuel's features and diverse product catalog. It's fantastic that you've recommended us to your family, and we're honored that your husband has already signed up.

If you or any family member ever need assistance, simply click "live chat" and our friendly support team will be just minutes away 🚀🚀🚀

April 4, 2024

I love Fuel the most among other apps I am using on shopify. When I narrow it down to print on demand apps that I have considered or am currently using, Fuel is best suited to my specific needs and I'd relying on these guys for most of print orders.

BingoCardsGame
United States
Fuel POD replied April 10, 2024

Your feedback truly made our day🌟 ! We're beyond thrilled to hear that Fuel stands out among the other Shopify apps you're using. Knowing that we're the best fit for your print-on-demand needs is incredibly rewarding for us 🙌 🙌 🙌.

If there's anything we can do to further enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out to our friendly support team. They're here to help, and they'll ensure that any feedback you provide is directed to the relevant team. We're fully committed to supporting you every step of the way.

February 29, 2024

Great find! They responded to my email almost instantly. Extremely amazing app features and very impressive product range. I hope to use them as my main print partner.

MarineCustomTees
United States
Fuel POD replied March 7, 2024

What a delightful surprise to read your review! 😊 It's truly heartwarming to know that you've found our app features impressive and our product range appealing. We're very excited about the possibility of becoming your main print partner and can't wait to embark on this journey together. Thank You Thank You, and Thank You <3

June 29, 2023

The staff at Fuel has been amazing to our team; they get things done, make things right, follow up, and offer advice on things to sell. I couldn't ask for a better POD vendor to work with. I don't understand the negative reviews. I'm happy, my customers are happy. Keep the Fuel tank on full! =)

I Support LGBT
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Fuel POD replied March 7, 2024

Wow, thanks for the glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with us. Keeping that Fuel tank on full and making sure you and your customers are happy is what we're all about! Thanks for your support and trust.

Cheers to more success together! 🚀

February 15, 2024

Really excited about this new business and Fuel has been the most impressive app so far. I am looking forward to start selling my shirts.

YogaGuruTs
United States
Fuel POD replied March 7, 2024

We're just as thrilled as you are about your new business venture! It's fantastic to hear that Fuel has left a great impression on you. We can't wait to see your shirts out there in the world. Here's to a successful journey ahead :)

March 13, 2024

Absolutely amazing experience so far. Very easy to add my designs to products, attractive profit margins and a very helpful customer service.

RomanticLabels
United States
Fuel POD replied April 10, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! 🌟 We're pleased to hear that you've found Fuel's platform easy to use and that it offers good profit margins, along with helpful customer service.

Our team is committed to continuously improving our services to better serve our customers. If you have any questions, needs, or recommendations, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We are just minutes away 💪!

February 26, 2024

I've been using these guys for years and migrated over to shopify on their recommendation. Love it so far.

TravelAdventureUSA
United States
Fuel POD replied March 7, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate your open-mindedness and willingness to try out new things and recommendations. :) <3