Fueled Attribution Suite

Fueled Attribution Suite

Pricing
From $17/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.6 (30)
Developer
Fueled

Push 1st-party attribution events to Google Analytics, Google Ads, Facebook Pixel/CAPI & Segment.

Improve ROAS with Better Data. Fueled Attribution makes it easy to get up & running with Google Analytics (GA4), Google Ads Enhanced Conversions, Facebook Pixel/Conversion API, and Segment in minutes. No coding is required. Leverage our client-side & server-side tracking for reliable attribution. Customize events using our attribution library & data layer. Send point-of-sale, subscription purchases, & "offline purchases" to Google Analytics, Google Ads, Facebook Conversion API, & Segment.com.

Improve ROAS with Better Data. Fueled Attribution makes it easy to get up & running with Google Analytics (GA4), Google Ads Enhanced Conversions, Facebook Pixel/Conversion API, and Segment in minutes. No coding is required. Leverage our client-side & server-side tracking for reliable attribution. Customize events using our attribution library & data layer. Send point-of-sale, subscription purchases, & "offline purchases" to Google Analytics, Google Ads, Facebook Conversion API, & Segment.com. more
  • Easy, No-Code Install. Track a dozen event types in GA4 & Adwords in minutes.
  • Make better decisions & increase ROAS with accurate FB & Google Ads attribution.
  • Track every purchase, including POS & recurring with server-side attribution.
  • Fully customizable client-side tracking solution for Google, Facebook & Segment.
  • Leverage our data layer to set up consistent Google Tag Manager event tracking.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

October 3, 2022

Languages

English

Categories

Works with

GA4, Point of Sale, ReCharge Payments, Google Ads, Facebook CAPI, Segment

Pricing

Starter

$17 / month

  • Server-side event tracking for highly accurate conversion tracking
  • Stream events into Google Analytics (GA4)
  • Google Tag Manager integration

15-day free trial

Starter Plus

$59 / month

  • Stream events to GA4
  • Send Remarketing events to Google Ads
  • Send Enhanced Conversions to Google Ads
  • Improve your Ads ROAS with a robust setup

15-day free trial

Fueled Standard

$189 / month

  • Stream events into GA4
  • Send Enhanced Conversions to Google Ads
  • Facebook Pixel/CAPI integration
  • Access to a dedicated Slack support channel

15-day free trial

Fueled Advanced

$349 / month

  • Unique 1st-party pixel & cookie system for additional privacy compliance & extended cookie lifespans
  • Segment.com integration
  • Premium support

15-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (30)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 19, 2024

It's disheartening to hear about the app developer's refusal to enable enhanced conversion tracking without additional charges, especially given the circumstances. On one hand, he mentions not being paid in over 18 months, yet on the other, he serves several hundred customers, some of whom pay substantial amounts, up to $10,000. It's confusing, isn't it? Are they struggling financially or thriving?

It almost seems like price gouging for Shopify merchants to compensate for losses from the BigCommerce side. In situations like these, it would be much appreciated if the developer could meet halfway, perhaps at $17 a month, which seems like a reasonable compromise for both parties involved. Let's hope for a fair resolution that benefits everyone.

Canal Alarm
United States
4 days using the app
December 18, 2023

Fueled has helped us transition smoothly out of UA and into GA4. As well, we're not owning our data and addressing 1st party data. We're excited to move into fueled insights. Sean, the owner, knows data like no other.

ProClip USA
United States
6 months using the app
Edited December 21, 2023

I was very happy with the free version of the App. However, the free version is gone now and we only knew due to lack of data in GA4. We were willing to pay, no issue here, but the lack of communication and now the missing days of data set of off.

We updated our review after contact with Sean. Stil not perfect, but the tool works fine.

Spice Rebels
Netherlands
6 months using the app
Fueled replied December 16, 2023

Hi there. I'm sorry that you were not aware of our move to a paid model. We sent the email that you have on file with your store 7 emails between October 25th and December 4th about the upcoming change. We confirmed that this is your preferred contact email on your website as well (bottom right-hand corner.)

I sent these emails via Hubspot, and I can see that they were all received - and that your team read our email from November 16h three times.

We did not take this decision to move to a paid model lightly. Due to the costs of hosting a free app, our options were either to move to a paid model, or turn the app off completely for all users.

We understood that this transition might be challenging, so we offered merchants 2 months to make the transition (6 weeks notice, plus a 2-week free trial period.)

We also published a transition guide for migrating to Shopify's native (and free) GA4 connector, which takes 5 minutes. And I personally offered to assist anyone with questions or concerns.

I'd be happy to discuss this further with you at your convenience if you would like.

Sean Larkin
Founder, Fueled

December 18, 2023

A must have app. We're operating a Headless store and saw enormous lifts in bringing Fueled into our tech stack, and also allowed us to drop well-know/antiquated approaches for increased accuracy, speed, and support from our event tracking partner. Sean & the Fueled team are great, get your store Fueled!

ALOHA Collection
United States
3 months using the app
December 18, 2023

Great support for the integration of this app! We're extremely excited to see how our business can improve now that we have it live. Highly recommend, thanks team!

adoorn
United States
About 2 months using the app

Support

Fueled can answer any questions you have about Fueled Attribution Suite.

Developer

Fueled

5141 Newton Street, Denver, CO, 80221, US

More apps like this

3.5 out of 5 stars 392 total reviews Free
Sell your products on any website or blog.
4.8 out of 5 stars 1143 total reviews Free plan available
Easier email marketing newsletters, automations, and templates
Built for Shopify
4.7 out of 5 stars 1232 total reviews Free plan available
Improve conversions with Lucky Orange’s checkout analytics

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days