Fueled Attribution Suite

Fueled Attribution Suite

From $17/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

October 3, 2022

Languages

English

Works with

GA4, Point of Sale, ReCharge Payments, Google Ads, Facebook CAPI, Segment

Push 1st-party attribution events to Google Analytics, Google Ads, Facebook Pixel/CAPI & Segment.

Improve ROAS with Better Data. Fueled Attribution makes it easy to get up & running with Google Analytics (GA4), Google Ads Enhanced Conversions, Facebook Pixel/Conversion API, and Segment in minutes. No coding is required. Leverage our client-side & server-side tracking for reliable attribution. Customize events using our attribution library & data layer. Send point-of-sale, subscription purchases, & "offline purchases" to Google Analytics, Google Ads, Facebook Conversion API, & Segment.com.

Improve ROAS with Better Data. Fueled Attribution makes it easy to get up & running with Google Analytics (GA4), Google Ads Enhanced Conversions, Facebook Pixel/Conversion API, and Segment in minutes. No coding is required. Leverage our client-side & server-side tracking for reliable attribution. Customize events using our attribution library & data layer. Send point-of-sale, subscription purchases, & "offline purchases" to Google Analytics, Google Ads, Facebook Conversion API, & Segment.com. more
  • Easy, No-Code Install. Track a dozen event types in GA4 & Adwords in minutes.
  • Make better decisions & increase ROAS with accurate FB & Google Ads attribution.
  • Track every purchase, including POS & recurring with server-side attribution.
  • Fully customizable client-side tracking solution for Google, Facebook & Segment.
  • Leverage our data layer to set up consistent Google Tag Manager event tracking.

Pricing

15-day free trial

Starter

$17/month

  • Server-side event tracking for highly accurate conversion tracking
  • Stream events into Google Analytics (GA4)
  • Google Tag Manager integration

Starter Plus

$59/month

  • Stream events to GA4
  • Send Remarketing events to Google Ads
  • Send Enhanced Conversions to Google Ads
  • Improve your Ads ROAS with a robust setup

Fueled Standard

$189/month

  • Stream events into GA4
  • Send Enhanced Conversions to Google Ads
  • Facebook Pixel/CAPI integration
  • Access to a dedicated Slack support channel

Fueled Advanced

$349/month

  • Unique 1st-party pixel & cookie system for additional privacy compliance & extended cookie lifespans
  • Segment.com integration
  • Premium support

Starter

$17/month

  • Server-side event tracking for highly accurate conversion tracking
  • Stream events into Google Analytics (GA4)
  • Google Tag Manager integration

Starter Plus

$59/month

  • Stream events to GA4
  • Send Remarketing events to Google Ads
  • Send Enhanced Conversions to Google Ads
  • Improve your Ads ROAS with a robust setup

Fueled Standard

$189/month

  • Stream events into GA4
  • Send Enhanced Conversions to Google Ads
  • Facebook Pixel/CAPI integration
  • Access to a dedicated Slack support channel

Fueled Advanced

$349/month

  • Unique 1st-party pixel & cookie system for additional privacy compliance & extended cookie lifespans
  • Segment.com integration
  • Premium support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

29 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 19, 2023

I had no idea how much valuable and actionable (in every sense of the word) data we were missing out on before we installed Fueled.

Our GA4 reports are now matching up 1:1 with the reality we're seeing on Shopify, plus we're getting access to additional data points and audiences that hadn't previously been available to us at all.

Same goes for our event matching on Google and Meta's ad networks. The event match rates and data being fed back to the networks are significantly better than we were seeing before, even with cAPI setup. Now those networks can optimize more efficiently and drive lower CPAs.

Outside of the app itself, the above-and-beyond service from Sean and the team has been incredible. They're viewing the data in our accounts, matching it up with our Shopify data, and letting us know (unprompted) where things can be improved, whether the issues are solved by Fueled or if it's because of an issue in our website code or something else that's technically non-Fueled related.

As a small team that type of partner means everything. This app is worth more than it's currently priced at. If you do any paid marketing or otherwise want to improve your own reporting it's a must-have.

ALOHA
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 18, 2023

Fueled has helped us transition smoothly out of UA and into GA4. As well, we're not owning our data and addressing 1st party data. We're excited to move into fueled insights. Sean, the owner, knows data like no other.

ProClip USA
United States
6 months using the app
December 18, 2023

Great support for the integration of this app! We're extremely excited to see how our business can improve now that we have it live. Highly recommend, thanks team!

adoorn
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited December 21, 2023

I was very happy with the free version of the App. However, the free version is gone now and we only knew due to lack of data in GA4. We were willing to pay, no issue here, but the lack of communication and now the missing days of data set of off.

We updated our review after contact with Sean. Stil not perfect, but the tool works fine.

Spice Rebels
Netherlands
6 months using the app
Fueled replied December 16, 2023

Hi there. I'm sorry that you were not aware of our move to a paid model. We sent the email that you have on file with your store 7 emails between October 25th and December 4th about the upcoming change. We confirmed that this is your preferred contact email on your website as well (bottom right-hand corner.)

I sent these emails via Hubspot, and I can see that they were all received - and that your team read our email from November 16h three times.

We did not take this decision to move to a paid model lightly. Due to the costs of hosting a free app, our options were either to move to a paid model, or turn the app off completely for all users.

We understood that this transition might be challenging, so we offered merchants 2 months to make the transition (6 weeks notice, plus a 2-week free trial period.)

We also published a transition guide for migrating to Shopify's native (and free) GA4 connector, which takes 5 minutes. And I personally offered to assist anyone with questions or concerns.

I'd be happy to discuss this further with you at your convenience if you would like.

Sean Larkin
Founder, Fueled

December 18, 2023

A must have app. We're operating a Headless store and saw enormous lifts in bringing Fueled into our tech stack, and also allowed us to drop well-know/antiquated approaches for increased accuracy, speed, and support from our event tracking partner. Sean & the Fueled team are great, get your store Fueled!

ALOHA Collection
United States
3 months using the app

About this app

Launched

October 3, 2022

Languages

English

Works with

GA4, Point of Sale, ReCharge Payments, Google Ads, Facebook CAPI, Segment

Built by Fueled

About Fueled

4.8 average rating

1 year building apps for the Shopify App Store

5141 Newton Street, Denver, CO, 80221, US

Support

Send a message

support@fueled.io

More apps like this

4.7 out of 5 stars 1136 total reviews Free plan available
One click install for visual cart and checkout analytics
4.9 out of 5 stars 378 total reviews Free plan available
Watch shoppers in action! Find errors with visitor replays!
14-day free trial
Aggregate data from your favorite marketing platforms

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days