Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
December 19, 2023

I had no idea how much valuable and actionable (in every sense of the word) data we were missing out on before we installed Fueled.

Our GA4 reports are now matching up 1:1 with the reality we're seeing on Shopify, plus we're getting access to additional data points and audiences that hadn't previously been available to us at all.

Same goes for our event matching on Google and Meta's ad networks. The event match rates and data being fed back to the networks are significantly better than we were seeing before, even with cAPI setup. Now those networks can optimize more efficiently and drive lower CPAs.

Outside of the app itself, the above-and-beyond service from Sean and the team has been incredible. They're viewing the data in our accounts, matching it up with our Shopify data, and letting us know (unprompted) where things can be improved, whether the issues are solved by Fueled or if it's because of an issue in our website code or something else that's technically non-Fueled related.

As a small team that type of partner means everything. This app is worth more than it's currently priced at. If you do any paid marketing or otherwise want to improve your own reporting it's a must-have.

ALOHA
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 18, 2023

Fueled has helped us transition smoothly out of UA and into GA4. As well, we're not owning our data and addressing 1st party data. We're excited to move into fueled insights. Sean, the owner, knows data like no other.

ProClip USA
United States
6 months using the app
December 18, 2023

Great support for the integration of this app! We're extremely excited to see how our business can improve now that we have it live. Highly recommend, thanks team!

adoorn
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 18, 2023

A must have app. We're operating a Headless store and saw enormous lifts in bringing Fueled into our tech stack, and also allowed us to drop well-know/antiquated approaches for increased accuracy, speed, and support from our event tracking partner. Sean & the Fueled team are great, get your store Fueled!

ALOHA Collection
United States
3 months using the app
September 1, 2023

This app is an absolute game-changer! We installed the app, connected to GA4 and the next day I could see each and every order was tracked from the previous day. Not just tracked, but tracked with the order number, with the correct dollar amount, to the CENT! Seriously I've never had tracking this good... ever. In all my years on Shopify, Google Analytics was always off by 10% or so when it came to order counts and revenue. But not anymore!!! I am installing this on all of my stores. 10/10 recommend!

wildbillswestern
United States
7 months using the app
October 25, 2023

I would highly recommend this connector! The team has been super knowledgeable and responsive! Any questions have been addressed and resolved quickly!

Valvoline
United States
7 months using the app
October 23, 2023

Excellent support in configuring our GA4. We've had a number of issues that Sean has been supporting us to get to the bottom of. All due to our GA4 configuration and other apps.

&Keep
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
August 17, 2023

Fueled cares deeply about its technology and customers! Despite being on the free version, I've received amazing support from the team and was extremely impressed with their willingness to work with me and resolve my issues. They went above and beyond! I definitely recommend them for GA4 tracking

Mysa Shop
Canada
9 months using the app
June 19, 2023

Great app - does exactly what it says! We had issues setting up GA4 but this app made it seamless. We are even able to track the subscription data in addition to regular orders, draft orders and default user interactions on the pages. Big thanks!

Myota Health
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
August 1, 2023

I would highly recommend! The team offered great support and made the installation easy! Any questions that arose during the implementation were quickly answered.

Valvoline Global Sandbox
United States
12 days using the app