Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 5, 2023

I must say this app is very good. I was struggling with GA4 conversions but all sorted now, thanks to the app.

I have given four stars only because it doesn't consider returns and orders that are cancelled in GA4 conversions but I hope in future updates this issue might be sorted.

Robert Gatward Jewellers
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
Fueled replied April 5, 2023

Thanks for the review and feedback. Just as an FYI, Google Analytics doesn't support the tracking of product returns out of the box. Nor does it have the ability to remove a purchase event, once it's been received by Google Analytics.

Consequently, we can't implement the two features you've suggested. There are other attribution analytics platforms, like Mixpanel and Amplitude, that do allow you to track returns and cancelled orders, and we do have integrations with them.

But for this app, unfortunately, we can't support this functionality with Google Analytics. Just a limitation on Google's end.

Thanks again for leveraging our app!!! We appreciate collaborating with you!!!