Cool Full Page Zoom , 154 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing product visibility on their stores, noting its ease of installation and compatibility with various themes. It's praised for its affordability, responsive customer support, and positive impact on sales. The app is beneficial for businesses selling intricate products, requiring no coding changes and offering customization options. It's seen as a valuable tool for boosting website functionality and professionalism.

May 20, 2024

Doesn't seem to work

Starwayillustrations
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
StoreBricks replied May 21, 2024

Hi there, thank you for your feedback.

Our app is designed to work out of the box and will work automatically in most stores. However, in some particular scenarios, we might need to take a look at the integration.

We have tested the app and from our end it seems to be working as expected when accessing your storefront both from desktop and mobile devices.

Still, please know that we have a 24/7 support team ready to help in case this occurs. We have tried to reach you twice, hoping to give you a hand with the integration, but we haven't heard from you. :(

Please consider replying to our emails or contacting us directly so we can sort this out. We'll be attentive and willing to give our best.

Regards,
The Cool Full Page Zoom team

July 1, 2023

Cool Full Page Zoom is working great on our store AmericanDrudge.com. I had a snafu in the beginning but Valeria M., and her team helped me out quickly and got the problem solved. Now the full page zoom is working beautifully on our site. If you want people to see small details that otherwise is hard to see on your page without a zoom feature, I highly suggest this app! The zoom is fantastic! Thank you Valeria M and your team for getting the app running smoothly on our site AmericanDrudge.com! :o)

American Drudge
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 21, 2023

los mejores en su trabajo solucionaron amablemente los errores en mi pagina haciendo funcional a su aplicacion la cual esta genial es la mejor inversion que puedo tener la recomiendo al 100%
gracias a todo el equipo de Cool Full Page Zoom son geniales

Happy Baby 3D
Mexico
14 days using the app
August 17, 2023

Je recommande cette application. Le support est efficace et cordial. Je l'ai contacté et obtenu mon souhait pour ma boutique en ligne pour le zoom d'image.

Anjhti
France
5 days using the app
May 24, 2016

Nice apps ! I love it. It looks professionnal on my site.

Mobilier Enora
Canada
Over 8 years using the app
October 28, 2016

Full Page Zoom is just what we needed, as our product (www.NatureBag.org) is highly textured and that shows beautifully when zoomed. You can practically feel the texture on your screen! Also, I wanted some non-product pages to have zoom, and the crew at Code Black Belt responded within minutes to assist with that. I have little doubt that we will sell more bags now that customers can zoom in on our images. I am 100% thrilled with this app.

Naturebag
United States
Over 7 years using the app
October 28, 2016

I have been looking for a better zoom function for our store and this is it. The price for this service is excellent. Would of paid more, but glad it is very reasonable. Simple to the point without too much options to mess around with and reliable. Thank you guys for the amazing app. -Stickerbrand-

Stickerbrand
United States
Over 6 years using the app
September 29, 2016

This app does exactly what I needed to.

Hobbymodels Com
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
May 8, 2017

5-Star App & Team

THESE. GUYS. ROCK.

Seriously, great app AND awesome service.

We recently switched from the MINIMAL theme, which had native lightbox features, to DEBUTE, which unfortunately did not have lightbox features built-in.

I spent hours researching a light box app or JS kit to replace what we had natively in the MINIMAL theme. They were all either very technical or did not produce the effect we needed.

I came across this app by accident, and so glad we did because it's saved me many more hours PLUS the full image zoom (including left-right panning :) is great on mobile.

Their team is great as well – Mike at Code Black Belt was super responsive, helpful, and accurate.

For others looking for lightbox functionality – I don't know if it's technically called a lightbox, but for us it does all the same functionality and so much easier to use than the others we've seen.

Thislearning
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 11, 2016

Very effective app you can see really nice Images. thanks so much.

Safaryworld Camping Fisfing
United States
About 5 years using the app