Fuzz ‑ Page speed booster

Fuzz ‑ Page speed booster

$4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.4)
Reviews
Developer
11 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 36% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
November 15, 2022

App au top ! Trés compétent. De plus trés rèactif et precis dans le travail demandé. je recommande cette app

Horslimits - balles de golf
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 17, 2022

Excellent service. Très bonnes explications. Service très rapide. Résultats rapides et précis. Je recommande.

footbike.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
February 1, 2022

Excellent app that I use on all my shops, and which improves speed enormously. I really recommend it, I am 100% satisfied

Juorge™
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 7 days
December 29, 2021

I am very satisfied with this app. Best value for money on the market. Very easy to use, it allows you to compress automatically. Once installed you don't have to worry about the images anymore. TOP

MORPHEOX
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 22, 2020

Wow, I had my doubts when downloading it, but I can instantly see the difference. If you have a lot of snippets on your site, I highly recommend this.

No setup. Just download and bam. Lightning.

SONO Healthcare
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Fuznet replied June 22, 2020

Thank you for your opinion on our app 👍

May 9, 2020

Just tested this out on our site. Make sure you use Google's pagespeed test before and after to compare the differences ;)

Maria Nicola
Australia
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Fuznet replied May 10, 2020

Thank you for your opinion on our app 👍