Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
February 24, 2022

This slider is so smooth ! It works like a charm on mobile, with a clean graphic design.
Jake is very responsive and will answer any query or issue you have.
100% recommended

Kadabra
France
11 months using the app
January 10, 2022

This app is awesome! Easy and quick to use and its great for mobile view too. Saved me hours of time and a headache with coding.

Melanie Jean
United States
10 months using the app
January 27, 2022

Works perfectly for my theme, exactly what I was looking for, and doesn't slow down my theme at all! :)

ModCatShop
United States
10 months using the app
August 27, 2022

I have been using Go Product page gallery zoom for around six months now, and after trying out so many other apps for product zoom, I have to admit this is by far the best app. Why I love this app! No issue after installing with page speed. ( None whatsoever) So many different settings for desktop and mobile. So you can set the app to look and feel just the way you want it to. So well thought out. Support from Jake has been amazing, and he is so fast with replying and helping with any issues or settings you need. The app price is also affordable compared to other apps charging 3x more than Jake does. Overall this app is perfect for any type of website. We use it on our Gift Shop website and love everything about it. It is perfect. I really can not recommend it enough. Fantastic!!!!

The Fashion Gift Shop
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
April 25, 2022

Works very well. Customizable and extremely responsive. Does not slow down store speed at all. Would definitely recommend it.

SYRON
Canada
9 months using the app
Edited April 5, 2022

Absolutely awesome, Easy to use and easy to config. I then contacted the Dev to ask if they could implement Sticky product pics. Eg customer scrolls down product pic also scrolls down and they did it in minutes highly recommend

The Low Grade Gamer
Australia
9 months using the app
July 19, 2023

Initially my theme was not compatible with this app, but luckily Jake was there to help me! :) Very fast responses on my Emails and fixed my problem straight away. Now it runs smoothly and my product pages are looking 10 tines better!

Martiplyer
Netherlands
5 months using the app
November 2, 2022

This application helps us make the product page adequate when we sell travel packages.
Here the presentation of photographs is very important.
Help from the support team was lightning fast :)

pelekanclub
Slovenia
9 months using the app
February 1, 2022

Finally, an app that works exactly how it should. User friendly, easy to install and use. Exactly what I need for my Shopify store!

Line Point Design
Canada
9 months using the app
May 15, 2022

I LOVE THIS APP! Its literally the best ever and I had interfering code from a different faulty app and their customer service helped me fix the problem! Thank you so much!

BNK Cosmetics
United States
8 months using the app