GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

by iSenseLabs

100% FREE GDPR & CCPA Bar with Consent Tracking and Reports!

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 176 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 176 reviews

n°74 E-Shop

Great App ! Easy to install & configure ! Very complete customization options and great support. Thanks !

Developer reply

April 4, 2020

Thank you very much for the awesome review of our app and our support! ^^

LASOYI

This App does not load at all.
I was able to install it and to customize it once. Ever since it doesnt load.
Thats sad because it actually seems like a nice App.

Developer reply

April 4, 2020

Hello there and thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We had a temporary issue that was resolved shortly after you left the review. We have also contacted you in an e-mail in order to make sure that the app is working well for you now as you still have it installed on your end. Please get back to us, so we could assist if you are still experiencing an issue.

Lakime

Great app with a lot of customisation options. Amazing customer service! Keep up the good work. 5 stars *****

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you very much for the awesome review. Enjoy our app! ^^

Vitababy Ascoli Piceno

Perfect to manage gdpr policy!

ChiemseeLiebe®

App works like a charm. Support is very fast. Thank you so much! Highly recommended App. 5 Stars for this App.

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Thank you very much for the review. Enjoy our app! ^^

Baron Bretelle

Wonderful app, as it's intuitive and easy to use. Highly recommended!
Also important, it's one of the few apps that is compliant with GDPR regulation (option to opt out, split between analytics and remarketing).

Feel free to have a look at our suspenders website for a quick demo.

Thank you so much!

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Great review with a showcase of the app. Thank you very much for this! ^^

déco-lounge.fr

The app is simple to install and setting are easy. the support is very helpful and you get fast anwer.. Top I recommand it

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Thank you very much for the review. We are very happy to receive it! ^^

Delta Strom

The app is awesome, real GDPR, has settings to be true GDPR compliance. The support is excellent pretty fast

Developer reply

March 23, 2020

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! We really appreciate it! ^^

you look perfect

really fast and nice support. everything fine! I am happy and it is working good. you can customize really a lot what I like

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

Thank you very much for the great review! If our customers are happy, we are happy! ^^

SosteniBio

Perfect. Easy and intuitive, fully customizable and adaptable to the design of your site. Well done!

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! Enjoy using our app!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18