GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

by iSenseLabs

GDPR & CCPA Bar with Consent Tracking and Reports!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 203 reviews

Pastamanufaktur Zia Pina

Great app, suitable for german market! Only translation is missing, but can easily done with help of Google.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Hello there and thanks for the nice review! Enjoy using our app! :)

BoomPup

Still playing with the app. Looks pretty good. Customer service is GREAT! Live chat. Response to any questions!

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hello there and thanks for the great review! We are very happy to receive it! Enjoy using our app!

NOVUS Mall

This is an important issued for stores and this wonderful App solves it in seconds! Very satisfied with it and also like very much the clear settings layout and the elegant design of the bar. Thank you to the Team of iSenseLabs, you are the best!
P.d.: Today, I asked for help about some settings by live chat. Incredible! It was super quick and the reply of Alex was clarifying all in a minute. Great support & "in real time"!!!!

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! We are glad to see that you have liked our clear settings layout as this was part of our app's updated release last week. If you have any improvement suggestions, please let us know. :)

hario-europe

I have been looking up the best app to set up GDPR Privacy Policy & Cookie, and after many trials of other apps and some comparisons, I finally met this app which answers all what I needed. Just download and try, you will find out how easy everything can be done.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hello there and thanks for the great feedback. We are very happy to receive it! Enjoy using our app! ^^

Off The Beaten Tracks

Easy to upload on our shop page. Great preferences page allows my customers / visitors to choose which cookies they're happy with. Recommended :)

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Hello there and thanks for the nice review. We are happy to receive it. Enjoy our app! :)

NobleDeer

Installed, used, no problems.
Asked for some help. They instant helped me out with clean advice. Perfect.
Patrick from Germany

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Hello there and thanks for your awesome feedback. We are very happy to receive it! Enjoy using our app ^^

Market4u Online Mall

The app is not working most of the time. It is giving a timeout error on the admin settings pages...

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Hello there and thanks for the honest feedback. We had a momentary issue yesterday around the time that you have left the review. Since then we have applied some changes. May you please let us know if you are still experiencing the same behavior? Your feedback will help us a lot. :)

macsbeauty

Ich habe diese App verwendet, um die cookies zu machen. Ich mag es wirklich, wie es geht. Es wäre schön, wenn es besser wäre.

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Hallo und danke für die Bewertung. Wir arbeiten daran, die App weiter zu verbessern, also bleiben Sie dran. :)

BeosRibo

I used this app to manage GDPR compliance and give visitors to my site the ability to refine and control their footprint. Unlike others, the app is very simple to install and doesn't ask you to risk changing or writing code that you may not understand.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Hello there and thanks for the honest, detailed, and helpful review. Enjoy using our app! :)

GORNATION

It was easy to install and activate the needed features. The support was really helpful when issues occurred. Recommend!

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! Enjoy using our app! ^^

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21