GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

by iSenseLabs

100% FREE GDPR & CCPA Bar with Consent Tracking and Reports!

5.0 of 5 stars(139 reviews)

Cookie Consent Bar

Display a banner asking for client's consent for the cookies used on the store. Fully customizable - colors, positions, buttons, texts, etc.

GDPR/CCPA Request Page

Generate a GDPR/CCPA request page in a second and reference it in your store. This is one step towards more security for your visitors.

GDPR/CCPA Reports + Export

Admin panel with listing of all privacy policy consents (made from the cookie bar) and personal info deletion requests.


About GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

Who needs our free GDPR/CCPA app?

If your store is located in the European Union, EEA, or in California (USA), then you need our app. It is also required if you are shipping goods to EU/EEA countries. Our solution is a must-have for dropshipping and print on demand (POD) stores. With hefty penalties from the European Commission, our app is how you can stay compliant with the latest regulations.

Our app is 100% free! It is also a solution that offers cookie management and a dedicated page with GDPR requests/tools (the GDPR/CCPA law requires this). Seamless integration for any store.

Install our solution and get:

Customer Features

  • Edit customer account (store admin will be notified by email)
  • GDPR/CCPA requests
  • Data portability
  • Cookie consent bar (with a link to your policy)
  • Track policy acceptances
  • The bar is optimized for responsive designs
  • Compatible with both registered and guest visitors
  • Show the bar to everyone, just EU + CCPA visitors, only EU or only CCPA visitors
  • The customers can decide for themselves which cookies to be used or not.
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Emails & GDPR pages translated in English, French, German, Italian, Finnish, Romanian, Bulgarian, and Slovenian (write us for more)
  • Active Google Analytics & Facebook Pixel Blocking (check help center)

Data Portability

  • Export/View GDPR requests
  • Export/View personal information/addresses
  • Export/View orders
  • Request a report (access to personal data)
  • Right to be forgotten

Admin Features

  • Cookie bar customization options (change colors, position, buttons, texts...)
  • GDPR requests log
  • Policy acceptances log
  • Deletion requests log
  • Edit your GDPR page with the built-in text editor in your store
  • Help center

Premium Features

  • Customize your email messages
  • Customize your GDPR/CCPA request pages
  • Cookie scanner - get a list with the cookies your store creates
  • Reset customer consent and show the bar again
  • Set a custom sender for your emails
  • Priority support and feature requests

How to start

You can get up and running in minutes. You have to open the app and enable the consent bar. No coding required, and it works with any theme!

NOTE: Make sure that you do not have a similar app or a cookie bar active at the same time.

Compatible with Oberlo, Kit, Spocket, PushOwl, Printful, Loox, Shippo, Privy, Modalyst, Printify, Judge.me, ReConvert, SEO apps...

*** Keep in mind that you should also update your privacy policy and terms & conditions texts to be compliant with all requirements.

Questions?

Want to know more about our app? Feel free to get in touch with us! Our highly-experienced support team will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Variations of the law name across other countries & languages: GDPR, DSGVO, RGPD, CCPA.

Integrates with

  • GDPR,
  • RGPD,
  • DSGVO,
  • Langify,
  • GTranslate,
  • CCPA

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Support

Pricing

Free Plan

Free

  • Cookie Consent Bar

  • Cookie Preferences Popup

  • GDPR Compliance

  • Policy Acceptances

  • Data Portability

  • GDPR Requests & Emails

  • Export Data

  • FAQ

Premium Plan

$4.99/month

  • All in Free and also...

  • Add Custom:

  • Design for GDPR Pages & Emails

  • JS & CSS to GDPR Pages

  • Email Header & Footer

  • Email Sender

  • Cookie Scanner

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 139 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

fahity

everything works great but I still don't understand that "privacy policy" will lead to the privacy policy that I installed myself and not by the application itself. thanks you

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Hello there! Regarding the "Privacy Policy" link - you can add any link of your choice there. You can do this from the "Privacy Policy Link" field in the "Cookie Consent Bar" tab.

Hope this helps!

RAWEARSIDE

All I need in one great app. It would be nice to be able to choose the language of the cookie bar in the pop-up menu. Thank you for your work!

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! We really appreciate it. We are working hard on our app and the option to choose the language for the cookie bar will be added in the near future :)

España Discovery

Good app very useful. We were looking for a competent and good looking app. Thank you very much and have a great evening.

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Thank you for the kind words. If you have any questions, feel free to contact our support team 🤗