Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 46% of ratings are 1 stars
April 21, 2020

Gear Launch has been a real bonus for our store. They have good prices and customers love the quality. They are probably the only printer that follows up on customer service (when needed) on our behalf too.

Any queries we have with them are dealt with by email and they usually follow up within 2-24 hours.

It would be nice to see them expand their product range. e.g. all over prints.

However for the basics such as tees, hoodies, mugs, wall prints etc. they have been a real bonus.

KDrama Gear
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
January 27, 2021

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! GearLaunch’s support team is prompt to get all my questions and problems answered. They have a great community whenever I need support in my online store.

welovedesigns
Vietnam
Over 2 years using the app
January 27, 2021

Recommended! The products are good balance of price/quality and they stand behind them with a fair replacement policy for defective items. Their production times are very reasonable as well.

ebaygiftstore
Vietnam
About 2 years using the app
January 28, 2021

I started using GearLaunch for home decors and blankets, and the quality of the product as well as the printing is excellent. I hope they come out with more of a product range in the future, but I am happy with their service now. Would definitely recommend GearLaunch!

Magic Exhalation
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 28, 2021

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! GearLaunch does a stellar job with customer service, even during peak holiday times. My team and I have been using GearLaunch for almost a year now and it’s been really great and we absolutely love it. The production and shipping times are very good

Tshirttrend4you
United States
5 months using the app
May 29, 2019

App has been pretty great so far. My store mainly uses canvas and wall art, and they have the best canvas and art product selection I have seen for Print-on-Demand apps. I had trouble connecting my domain at first, but their customer service got back to me quickly and helped fix the problem.

Iconic Utah
United States
About 4 years using the app
August 19, 2018

here is why we adopted this app 1 - customer service is spectacular 2 - they have Bella products which we sell well 3 - using the app is easy and fast!!

Dojo Clothing Company
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 3, 2019

I've used almost all of the different pod apps available and I always go to Gearlaunch for the best print quality. The app is also very well done.

The products I use most: Hanes (mens, womens), Bella, District, 30x40 Canvas.

Thanks GL team!

Pets Personalized
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 19, 2018

I do recommend GearLaunch to other stores because they have a simple app that’s easy to use. And because they handle customer support so well.

Dogs Only Store
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 28, 2018

This app is so easy to use. I have tried at least 6 POD apps, and they are all overly complicated and require me to manage all the orders. With this app, I got my products up right away and the orders just get fulfilled automatically.

People are saying they their customer service doesn’t respond, but my customers always get through to their phone lines right away (which is the only thing I really care about). Also their agents send my customers new products right away if they have any complaints, and I don’t have to deal with any of it.

Let's Get Some Shoes
United States
11 months using the app