Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 10, 2024

it will help me grow my brand

Evanston Magazine Men's Apparel
United States
About 2 years using the app
Gelato replied April 12, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review. We're delighted to hear that Gelato is contributing to the growth of your brand. Supporting our users in achieving their business goals is our top priority, and we're glad to be a part of your journey. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

April 4, 2024

Superb print on demand company.
Top quality products and print quality.
Gelato have transformed my business.

WHOLE LOTTA ROCK
Ireland
About 2 years using the app
Gelato replied April 6, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Gelato for your print-on-demand needs. We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with the top quality products and print quality we offer. It's great to know that Gelato has made a positive impact on your business. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

April 12, 2024

Gelato is a joy to work with. We've been working with them for the last couple of years on different platforms, and I can vouch for their product quality, as well as for their customer support.

Most recently, we've used the bulk implementation feature with the assistance of Aleksandra Piotrowska, and she was patient, helpful, and communicative along the way.

Oakhouse
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Gelato replied April 14, 2024

Hello,

Thanks a bunch for the awesome feedback! We're thrilled you've been enjoying using Gelato over the years and found our product quality and support up to the mark. Anytime you need a hand or have questions, just give us a shout.

We appreciate your support,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

April 12, 2024

The perfect app for wall art like poster

GGmap
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Gelato replied April 13, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your positive review. We're delighted to hear that you find Gelato to be the perfect app for wall art, such as posters. Providing high-quality printing services for various products, including wall art, is what we strive for. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

April 26, 2024

Good quality and good shipping.

Kosmic Design
Brazil
11 months using the app
Gelato replied April 28, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with the quality of our products and our shipping services. Ensuring high-quality products and timely delivery is our top priority, and we're pleased to know that we've met your expectations. If you have any further feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out to us. We appreciate your support!

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

April 3, 2024

Application très facile d'utilisation, parfaite pour se lancer en POD sur Shopify. J'apprécie particulièrement le fait de pouvoir choisir entre l'impression DTG ou la broderie sur les vêtements.

JŮNI
France
10 months using the app
Gelato replied April 4, 2024

Salut,

Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que la facilité d'utilisation de Gelato a été bénéfique pour votre parcours POD sur Shopify ! C'est fantastique que vous puissiez profiter de la flexibilité de choisir entre l'impression DTG et la broderie pour vos vêtements. Si jamais vous avez des questions ou avez besoin d'aide, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour accompagner la croissance de votre entreprise.

Cordialement,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

April 23, 2024

Great experience overall. The products are of a great quality, logistics is efficient and customer support is reactive.

Peinture Nature
Cyprus
6 months using the app
Gelato replied April 25, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Gelato! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the quality of our products, efficient logistics and customer support. If you ever have questions, need assistance, or want to share more feedback, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

March 15, 2024

it's really perfect !

JERSY
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Gelato replied March 16, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with Gelato. If you ever need assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out.

Happy creating,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

May 13, 2024

Estoy muy contento, la calidad de las camisetas y su impresión son muy buenas

FreeFlow Fashions
Spain
4 months using the app
Gelato replied May 15, 2024

Hola,

Muchas gracias por tu reseña de Gelato. ¡Nos alegra saber que está satisfecho con la calidad de impresión de las camisetas! Nuestro equipo está disponible 24/7, si alguna vez necesita ayuda.

Atentamente,
Kyle

April 25, 2024

If you have designs created and ready to print this app is easy to use with lots and lots of access to more details and inspiration. Has a nice creative space for you to create your own personal touch and quality.

Walker & Saint Co
New Zealand
5 months using the app
Gelato replied April 26, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you find Gelato easy to use, especially if you already have designs ready for printing. We strive to provide access to plenty of details and inspiration to enhance your experience. Our creative space aims to help you add a personal touch to your products while maintaining quality. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team