Reviews (710)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants commend this app for its speedy service, intuitive interface, and smooth integration with Shopify. They value the 24/7 customer support, high-quality prints, and global accessibility. The wide range of printable products and commitment to sustainability are also appreciated. Features like bulk implementation and easy product variation creation are seen as advantageous. However, some suggest more free plan mockups and a broader product selection.

June 1, 2024

It is great

Frosty Funnies
United States
3 months using the app
Gelato replied June 2, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to know you had a great experience with Gelato. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

May 13, 2024

Estoy muy contento, la calidad de las camisetas y su impresión son muy buenas

FreeFlow Fashions
Spain
4 months using the app
Gelato replied May 15, 2024

Hola,

Muchas gracias por tu reseña de Gelato. ¡Nos alegra saber que está satisfecho con la calidad de impresión de las camisetas! Nuestro equipo está disponible 24/7, si alguna vez necesita ayuda.

Atentamente,
Kyle

May 23, 2024

Gelato ist eine coole Firma, die ich für meine Fotokunst ausgewählt habe.Ich mag das Konzept des Droppshippings, es gibt nichts vergleichbares!

THEPOSTCARDMAN
Germany
3 months using the app
Gelato replied May 24, 2024

Guten Tag!

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und Ihre Unterstützung! Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie mit Gelato zufrieden sind und das Konzept des Droppshippings schätzen. Wir sind hier, um Ihre Fotokunst zu unterstützen und freuen uns darauf, weiterhin mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Hilfe benötigen, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Mit besten Grüßen,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

April 23, 2024

Great experience overall. The products are of a great quality, logistics is efficient and customer support is reactive.

Peinture Nature
Cyprus
6 months using the app
Gelato replied April 25, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Gelato! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the quality of our products, efficient logistics and customer support. If you ever have questions, need assistance, or want to share more feedback, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

May 17, 2024

Très intuitif et clair , je recommande .

Digital Wall Art
France
3 months using the app
Gelato replied May 18, 2024

Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous trouvez notre application Shopify intuitive et claire. Notre objectif est de rendre le processus aussi simple que possible pour nos utilisateurs. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou besoin d'aide supplémentaire. Nous sommes là pour vous aider !

Cordialement,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

May 16, 2024

awesome app

passionaviation777
Italy
3 months using the app
Gelato replied May 18, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your great review! We're delighted to hear that you find our app awesome. Your feedback motivates us to keep improving and providing the best service possible. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

April 25, 2024

If you have designs created and ready to print this app is easy to use with lots and lots of access to more details and inspiration. Has a nice creative space for you to create your own personal touch and quality.

Walker & Saint Co
New Zealand
5 months using the app
Gelato replied April 26, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you find Gelato easy to use, especially if you already have designs ready for printing. We strive to provide access to plenty of details and inspiration to enhance your experience. Our creative space aims to help you add a personal touch to your products while maintaining quality. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

May 24, 2024

Great app!

Secret Masculinity
Germany
2 months using the app
Gelato replied May 25, 2024

Hi there,

Thanks for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been pleased with Gelato. If you have any questions or need further assistance, we're available to help 24/7. Thank you for choosing Gelato.

Kind regards,
Kyle

June 6, 2024

Great product selection! Good quality t-shirts and hats.

American Patriot Wear
United States
About 2 months using the app
Gelato replied June 8, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear that you appreciate our product selection and the quality of our t-shirts and hats. If you need any further assistance or have more feedback, we're here to help!

Best regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

April 26, 2024

The fact that the products are of good quality. The sizes generous and true. The service super fast and amazing. My customers get to edit and approve of their custom choices prior to confirming and placing the order. No problem with getting a refund for a faulty product, provided there is adequate documentation and verification. Reducing cost for shipping for our customers, potentially customs costs and reducing the carbon footprint are further bonus's I absolutely love. I have to say, so far......I am impressed!

Icelandic Name Creations
Portugal
4 months using the app
Gelato replied April 28, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Gelato! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate the quality of our products, our efficient service, and our customer-friendly features like customization options and hassle-free refunds. We're also glad that our efforts to reduce shipping costs and environmental impact have resonated with you. If you ever need any assistance or have feedback to share, please feel free to reach out to us. We're here to support you every step of the way!

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team