Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
October 29, 2018

Great app for the price. Needed to update our sitemap.xml in Google Console and this provided exactly what I needed for our website. With our parent company owning so many brands, having a sitemap is super important.

The app is simple and easy to install. It's automatic. Afterwards it does provide very clear instructions if you want to add the sitemap to your website or if you need to upload the xml file to Google Search Console.

Great work on the developers side. Well worth the price. For any and everyone who has an online presence, this should be the first app on their list. Thanks for your hard work Union Works.

The Horse BackStreet Choppers
United States
7 months using the app
October 31, 2018

utile application simple à mettre en place il n'y a plus qu'a voir les effets sur le SEO.
le prix est raisonnable.

Peribaby®
France
7 months using the app
April 6, 2017

Works as it should and easily creates a sitemap for your site.
I can definitely recommend this app.

Lion Feet Sneakers
Denmark
6 months using the app
April 4, 2017

Easy to use and update every 24 hours! Should boost our SEO quite alot!

Nemos Miniquad Supplies
Australia
6 months using the app
Edited February 20, 2018

Good app, doest what it promises, quick, stable, simple.

www.sexylife.ch/tools/sitemap

Sexylife Ch
Switzerland
5 months using the app
December 29, 2018

I have used well over 50 apps of various kinds these past months. This is the FIRST time I leave a review. For the simple reason, it is the first time, an app does just what it should do. Work. Seamlessly. Do the job. And not cost a fortune. If not nothing. Thank you.

yogioshop
Greece
5 months using the app
September 26, 2017

Very easy clear instruction to submit our sitemap. Love the clear step by step instruction!

Joie Mie
Malaysia
5 months using the app
February 23, 2023

Wir sind begeistert. vielen Dank für den tollen Support und das Sie unsere Wünsche umgesetzt haben. Echt super, es sieht einfach toll aus. Danke.

Danke euch

AWK Flagship
Austria
5 months using the app
August 7, 2018

Absolutely great app. fast and easy to use!

Newheightshouston
United States
4 months using the app
June 26, 2017

I just instslled the app and I'm full beginner. Customerservice helped me with everything even to install it in my footer ! Great work 5*! Absolutely recommend!!! Thank you guys!!!

Theprestigerosesmadrid
Spain
3 months using the app