Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
December 27, 2017

Great App!

Does just what I need it to do-Cool Thanks
www.Mysexywaist.com

Mysexywaist Com Wholesale
United States
3 months using the app
November 30, 2020

SEO HTML Sitemap works great for us. Functionality and simple and straightforward and the support staff is excellent. Very responsive to the questions and problems I had. Would recommend.

Overnight Flowers
United States
3 months using the app
Petna Ventures, Inc. replied November 30, 2020

Thanks for the great review Chris! Glad we were able to help you with your sitemap requirements!

May 24, 2017

Great simple app. Everything is explained in detail. Get it!

Perfect Sex Doll Companion
United States
3 months using the app
November 20, 2020

It's for create sitemap but when you need "This app does not create an XML sitemap for your store. " For what use this APP ? For put basic sitemap in search console ? Thank you genious !

Sex Dolls Europe - (Official)
France
3 months using the app
Petna Ventures, Inc. replied November 23, 2020

Thanks for your review, however, it seems that you may not have understood what our app does. Our SEO HTML Sitemap app generates an HTML sitemap. It does not generate an XML sitemap. There are some good options for XML Sitemaps in the app store. I hope you find one that suits your needs.

April 16, 2018

Sitemap does what it says it does. Support are excellent and very friendly. I asked for a help with my code and they fixed with no hassles. Top product

Thanks

Dekalyahs
United States
3 months using the app
February 27, 2018

Generates HTML sitemap just like that. I love the simplicity!

Ieretail
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
September 6, 2018

Easy peasy! Straightforward took less than a minute provided a better schema than a previous trial.

Cremation Jewelry Co.
United States
2 months using the app
December 25, 2018

this app really does help to the beginner makes a task that can seem overwhelming relatively easy with a very minimal amount of clicks. Waiting to see the results.thanks

AST Direct
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
June 15, 2017

Not only is this app easy to install and configure,but it works as expected. The support team is top notch! I had some questions around formatting with my site and the template I was using for my store and they went above and beyond to help get me what I needed. Thanks Sam and team! This is the best sitemap app for Shopify! Check out our site at https:\\goldyneero.com and click the sitemap link in the footer.

Goldyneero
United States
2 months using the app
September 4, 2018

Thanks for helpful application

Economic Shopping
Norway
2 months using the app