SEO HTML and XML Sitemap

Optimize your SEO rankings with a one-click HTML/XML Sitemap

$3/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Improve SEO Rankings

Improve the SEO rankings for your store on relevant search engines, using an auto-generated HTML Sitemap page and XML Sitemap.

Instantly Updated Sitemap

The HTML and XML sitemap updates hourly as new products, collections, blogs and pages are added or removed.

Flexible HTML Sitemap Layout

Choose the layout and format of your HTML sitemap page to tie in with your site design and improve SEO and site optimization

SEO HTML and XML Sitemap

SEO HTML and XML Sitemap

The SEO HTML and XML Sitemap app produces an HTML sitemap page which updates every hour as you add new products, collections or content, ensuring that your site is 404 error-free as Customers click on your HTML sitemap links. The app also automatically produces XML Sitemap file to submit to search consoles.

What is a Sitemap

An HTML sitemap is a full list of all the available links in your Shopify store. It gives a total overview of a store and allows customers to quickly navigate to various pages throughout your site.

Why Use an HTML Shopify Sitemap

Generating a Shopify HTML sitemap helps with site navigation. By providing a link in your store's footer to your HTML sitemap page, you instantly make it easier for customers to find the page they are looking for. It provides another option for customers to navigate around the site.

SEO benefits of an HTML Shopify sitemap page.

Having an HTML sitemap page can significantly help to improve SEO search rankings across relevant search engines.

Customising your HTML Sitemap Page

Once you have generated your HTML Sitemap page, you can select the template you wish to use. You can choose between a list view or a column view. You can also define how many products you wish to display on your sitemap. This will suit Shopify Merchants with large product inventories.

The Sitemap app will automatically update the HTML sitemap page as you add new pages, products, collections and blogs.

Create XML Sitemap File

Automatically create XML Sitemap file to submit to search engines such as Google.

Use your custom domain

Your HTML Sitemap Page and XML Sitemap file will use your custom domain instead of myshopify url.

SEO HTML and XML Sitemap

SEO HTML and XML Sitemap

The SEO HTML and XML Sitemap app produces an HTML sitemap page which updates every hour as you add new products, collections or content, ensuring that your site is 404 error-free as Customers click on your HTML sitemap links. The app also automatically produces XML Sitemap file to submit to search consoles.

What is a Sitemap

An HTML sitemap is a full list of all the available links in your Shopify store. It gives a total overview of a store and allows customers to quickly navigate to various pages throughout your site.

Why Use an HTML Shopify Sitemap

Generating a Shopify HTML sitemap helps with site navigation. By providing a link in your store's footer to your HTML sitemap page, you instantly make it easier for customers to find the page they are looking for. It provides another option for customers to navigate around the site.

SEO benefits of an HTML Shopify sitemap page.

Having an HTML sitemap page can significantly help to improve SEO search rankings across relevant search engines.

Customising your HTML Sitemap Page

Once you have generated your HTML Sitemap page, you can select the template you wish to use. You can choose between a list view or a column view. You can also define how many products you wish to display on your sitemap. This will suit Shopify Merchants with large product inventories.

The Sitemap app will automatically update the HTML sitemap page as you add new pages, products, collections and blogs.

Create XML Sitemap File

Automatically create XML Sitemap file to submit to search engines such as Google.

Use your custom domain

Your HTML Sitemap Page and XML Sitemap file will use your custom domain instead of myshopify url.

Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options

$3/month

Custom plans are available, see our pricing details for more

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

Headbands of Hope

This app is super easy to use and customer service is awesome! I needed help with some coding and they not only answered my email in less than 24 hours, but also fixed the issue in the same time as well.

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Thanks for the great review Lauren! Glad we were able to help with the layout of your Sitemap page.

Leitner Headsets

Works well for what I needed. I really like that it adds pages automatically, then you can manually remove pages that you don't want.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thanks for the great review Chris! Glad we were able to tweak the layout a bit to suit your needs.

Weedipedia

AVOID THIS APP; IT WILL RUIN YOUR SEO. The product, even if it only has one thing to do. It doesn't do it without creating NEW WARNINGS in Google Search Central. Once I requested help from their team, I found very little help to solve my problem. EVEN if all I was asking was for the app to do what it's supposed to do to improve my SEO, this was a big headache to their lazy support team that it was content with just saying they don't support customizations. Even if I have a huge popular Shopify theme and their app was actually DAMAGING my SEO, the resolution was that their app is cheap; therefore, if it doesn't work too bad, what did you expect if it's that cheap is the reasoning they were giving me. A complete and absolute joke, do yourself a favor and AVOID the headaches and issues this app will create for your hard and already complex SEO. Here are a couple of beautiful extracts from their ""customer support."" "Before I continue to advise, if you're unhappy with the app, then I'd highly recommend that you should remove your review and possibly the app from your store.... ...An app that does exactly as it states and is priced accordingly and for support that has been timely and efficient." "I'm sorry, but this is just not supported. I have already done too much by editing your theme and your stylesheet. We can't keep making changes when you change your theme. The app is priced based on the level of functionality we offer and the amount of support we are prepared to provide. " To be clear, my issue on GSC was (actually still is) that the elements on the HTML Map crated are "too close." Basically, the site map created, which is the only thing the app allegedly does, has almost no space between the product link, collection names, and other elements. This creates a mobile usability error in Google Search Console. How on earth is it possible that first, the product has this known issue and they don't fix it. And second that they can't work a bit harder and help me modify the CSS to solve this issue.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we hope you find an app that meets your specific needs.

Apps similar to SEO HTML and XML Sitemap

SEO ‑ Sitemap Generator

SEO ‑ Sitemap Generator

Free

Create and build a sitemap , Online sitemapping tool

1.0 of 5 stars(2reviews)
 Smart Vendor List

Smart Vendor List

Free

Create multiple vendor list of brand logos

No ratingNo reviews
BOON: Interactive Quiz Builder

BOON: Interactive Quiz Builder

Free to install

Smart shopping assistants and super-powered gift finders

No ratingNo reviews
Diamond Hunt

Diamond Hunt

3-day free trial

Get access to thousands of diamonds. Rapaport connector.

No ratingNo reviews