GeoIP Country Redirect

GeoIP Country Redirect

by Spice Gems

Redirect Visitors based on their IP Address. Geo Redirects

4.8 of 5 stars(54 reviews)

Automatically redirect a user

Automatically Redirect user to different store based on his IP address. You may also Display a redirect Message in a Popup Box or Top Bar

Increase Conversions

Redirect visitors to the store designed for their region. This will boost conversion for your Ecommerce Business

Google Bot / IP Exclusion

App does not redirect Google Bot, so rest assured that all versions of your store will be indexed by Google. App also supports IP exclusion


About GeoIP Country Redirect

If you store has online presence in more that 1 country then this app is for you. Shoppers arrive at your store from variety of locations. With the Country Redirect app you can redirect them to the regional version of your store.

It is a well know fact that shoppers trust stores which are in their native language. Redirecting visitors to the right version of your store can greatly improve conversions.

Here are the features:

Unlimited Redirect Rules

The app supports creating of unlimited redirect rules. You can enable / disable a specific rule.

Automatic Redirect

It is also possible to automatically redirect users to the respective stores.

Multiple display options

Display the redirect message in a Modal Box or as a Top Bar. Customize the look with custom css rules

Fallback Settings

App also allows you to mark a rule as fallback.

IP Exclusion

You can prevent the rules from triggering on a set of IP address.

Google Bot Exclusion

App does not redirect Google Bot, so rest assured that all versions of your store will be indexed by Google.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 15-day free trial

$7.50/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 54 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Hillman - България

Great App. Helped us to solve our problems with traffic from different countries on different sites. But it can become even greater :) Would be good to have an opportunity to write Pop Up Message on different languages for different countries.

RedEye Rhino

I had this running on 3 different sites and I thought it was good until the problems starting happening. The reason I left a 1 star, absolutely no way to chat or get help besides sending an email.

Developer reply

June 27, 2019

Hello Charles,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

I am sorry to see that you had trouble with the app.

I checked with my support team and we responded to your query within 12 hours of receiving it. We received the query at 1:03 AM IST and responded to it at 12:05 PM IST

Pls note that we are based in India and there might be a slight delay in communication due to the time zone difference.

We currently offer email support and try our best to resolve all the queries quickly and efficiently. If you plan to reinstall the app, simply reach out to us and we will make sure that it works for you.

Regards,
Ankit
Co-Founder, SpiceGems

CO2Art.eu

Great App and on top of that excellent support. Highly recommended for stores with multi-geo locations.