Reviews (112)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and reliable performance, especially those with multiple stores as it enables automatic redirection of visitors to the correct country store. They value the IP whitelist feature and customization options, including altering the pop-up box appearance. The support team is praised for their prompt and efficient responses. The app is mobile-friendly, integrates well with Shopify's multi-currency feature, and is capable of handling high volume sites. It improves customer experience by directing them to the appropriate website and allowing payments in local currency.

March 8, 2024

Absolutely great app! Straight forward and easy to use. Directions included so I was able to set up myself. Been using this app for over a year now without issue. Recently contacted support and they were able to quickly give direction and answer any questions I had.

Heirloom Print Shop
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 2, 2024

We had a slight issue with the app which turned out to just be a jquery issue. Ganesh sorted it for us straight away & is now back to working perfectly. Thank you!

Linenbundle UK
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
February 7, 2024

Works very well. The support for this app is excellent and super fast. They were able to deal with our request in full and also help us quickly with customisation according to our requirements. I can highly recommend this app.

Jungkraut
Switzerland
9 months using the app
March 28, 2019

The app works good and the support is great, quick and helpful. Definitely worth a try if you are looking for such an app. Cheers!

TruBlue Europe | Official Webshop
Netherlands
About 6 years using the app
March 27, 2017

Very easy to use and great support. Thank you for you're help, the app is highly recommended.

Byron Bond
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
Edited October 10, 2022

Spice Gems has always been super responsive with any support ticket or email I send them and their app works perfectly. We use a couple of their apps and their customer support is second to none. 100% Recommend!

HairMax
United States
About 5 years using the app
December 15, 2022

It works and I really appreciate the "IP whitelist" option, so I can still enter all my sites without being redirected.

Support team is also there for you. Thanks for your help.

Bijoux Indiscrets
Spain
About 5 years using the app
April 9, 2017

Awesome app! works as described. We ran into a minor issue with the app but that was addressed by the support team within a couple of hours and resolved immediately :)

Final War Tcg Global
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
November 3, 2018

Brilliant, so there is life after Geolizer, seamless redirects!!! Saved us so much time and money, thanks, guys!

TCS Sentiments Express
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited March 7, 2019

This app works great for redirecting traffic from different countries to our international sites. They are also good at responding to my requests for support.

Repêchage®
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Spice Gems replied March 12, 2019

Thanks a lot for your positive review.