Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to efficiently redirect visitors to the appropriate country store. They value its user-friendly setup, "IP whitelist" feature, and speed of redirection. It's recommended for businesses operating internationally or with multiple stores. The app handles complex issues well and works seamlessly on all devices. Merchants also praise the support team for their help with customization and troubleshooting.

February 2, 2024

We had a slight issue with the app which turned out to just be a jquery issue. Ganesh sorted it for us straight away & is now back to working perfectly. Thank you!

Linenbundle UK
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
February 7, 2024

Works very well. The support for this app is excellent and super fast. They were able to deal with our request in full and also help us quickly with customisation according to our requirements. I can highly recommend this app.

Jungkraut
Switzerland
August 16, 2023

This app is a piece of garbage. They make it IMPOSSIBLE to cancel and they keep charging you every single month.

The customer service is non existent. They take weeks to respond and the answers are garbage.

DON'T INSTALL THIS PIECE OF JUNK.

Bluefish Bohemian
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
July 20, 2023

Great support, all my problems were solved in record speed. Great work thanks a lot to the support team!

Jaeger Fishing
Switzerland
Over 2 years using the app
March 28, 2023

Easy to set up and customize. Has all the features I need. Support is super responsive too. Been using it for a few months and very satisfied with it.

Barumba Play™
Canada
4 months using the app
February 28, 2023

Excellent app and support - would highly recommend this app.

We had an issue with Instagram redirecting incorrectly and they were able to assist us rapidly and solve this relatively complex issue.

Antler UK
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 28, 2019

The app works good and the support is great, quick and helpful. Definitely worth a try if you are looking for such an app. Cheers!

TruBlue Europe | Official Webshop
Netherlands
About 6 years using the app
March 27, 2017

Very easy to use and great support. Thank you for you're help, the app is highly recommended.

Byron Bond
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
Edited October 10, 2022

Spice Gems has always been super responsive with any support ticket or email I send them and their app works perfectly. We use a couple of their apps and their customer support is second to none. 100% Recommend!

HairMax
United States
About 5 years using the app
April 9, 2017

Awesome app! works as described. We ran into a minor issue with the app but that was addressed by the support team within a couple of hours and resolved immediately :)

Final War Tcg Global
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app