Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
March 18, 2022

Great app, works well for our B2B website. Adam was a great help with an additional feature we required.

Almec Fencing
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
January 6, 2023

I've been using this for over 2yrs, and it works very well, I like the ability to create custom forms for different products. Customer service helpful, as I wanted to create the button to look the same as other buttons on my site, was done within 24hrs.

wipeoutstore.com
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
April 19, 2020

Great simple to use app. Allows me to create custom forms for each request for quote. But the icing on the cake is the AWESOME support! Thank you Gravity Software!!!

Wet & Wild Spas and Pools
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 27, 2021

Went through a frustrating process with finding a RFQ app that worked with my Theme, FLOW. Tested out 2 before trying Gravity's, and the app basically worked immediately but needed a few tweaks to get it dialed in. Adam provided quick and helpful customer support to get everything running. Top notch customer support.

Planterscape®
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 5, 2019

Awesome app! The service is great too. They helped me with a custom setting that I could not do myself. Thank you for your help!

Carleton Equipment
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 5, 2019

Very handy. Just waiting for a few more updates to make it a bit easier to use. Eg: Filter by "Yes"
This app has huge potential for businesses that aren't allowed to list certain product pricing online.

Melbourne Spa & Gas Pool Heater Parts
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
June 18, 2021

We are a wholesale apparel site and for custom large quantity orders use this app to collect RFQs.
An easy to use and dependable app. Needed some configuration changes. Magda & Adam from the Gravity Software Team responded and resolved the same in an hour.
Appreciated

Banswara Wholesale
India
Over 1 year using the app
Gravity Software replied June 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing review. It's much appreciated.

July 2, 2020

I used this app to help me hide prices and add a 'customize' button with a phone number. I sell custom jewelry and every product is different. This app is perfect for that kind of feature. Previously, I had to pay a developer a lot of money in order to hide the prices on specific products in my store or even add a 'customize' button. This app does exactly that and it is super easy to set up. Not to mention the great customer support! Thank you so much for your help!

https://thediamonddaughters.com/collections/engagement-rings/products/super-skinny-claw-prong-engagement-ring

DDaughters
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 15, 2022

YES. Adam is super responsive and helpful. I'm so glad I went for their app. Thank you! Only thing, I wish the form would be a little bit more easier to style but that's not a big deal as it works perfect. Pair it with "Email Parser" on Zappier and it's an incredibly useful tool.

Laurent Ferrier
Switzerland
About 1 year using the app
June 27, 2018

Amazing App! Removing the "add to cart" button has never been easier.
Super support as well. Would recommend this app to everyone!

Vision Works Test
South Africa
About 1 year using the app