Email Pop Ups & Coupon Popups

Email Pop Ups & Coupon Popups

From $9/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

October 7, 2020

Languages

English

Integrates with

Mailchimp, Hubspot, Google Sheets, Klaviyo, Infusionsoft, Zapier

Create beautiful popups within minutes. Collect emails, promote sales & coupons, prevent abandonment

Explore the most versatile popup builder for Shopify. Sell more by displaying irresistible offers to your store visitors at the right moment. Within minutes, you'll be able to create a beautiful popup matching your store's branding — without any technical or design skills. Enjoy a large template gallery, intuitive dashboard, and detailed performance statistics showing how many sales have been driven by popups. Easily target first-time visitors, repeat customers & those leaving products in cart

Explore the most versatile popup builder for Shopify. Sell more by displaying irresistible offers to your store visitors at the right moment. Within minutes, you'll be able to create a beautiful popup matching your store's branding — without any technical or design skills. Enjoy a large template gallery, intuitive dashboard, and detailed performance statistics showing how many sales have been driven by popups. Easily target first-time visitors, repeat customers & those leaving products in cart more
  • Grow your email list with professionally designed email & newsletter pop ups
  • Increase sales with personalized discount & coupon pop ups
  • Prevent cart abandonment with well-timed exit pop up offers
  • Inform store visitors about ongoing sales with pop up messages
  • Recommend related products using cross-sell & upsell pop ups

Pricing

14-day free trial

Creator

$9/month

  • 20 000 popup views
  • Creator features

Pro

$19/month

  • 100 000 popup views
  • Creator features
  • Pro features
  • All-around store integration

Pro Max

$29/month

  • Unlimited popup views
  • Creator features
  • Pro features
  • All-around store integration

Creator

$9/month

  • 20 000 popup views
  • Creator features

Pro

$19/month

  • 100 000 popup views
  • Creator features
  • Pro features
  • All-around store integration

Pro Max

$29/month

  • Unlimited popup views
  • Creator features
  • Pro features
  • All-around store integration

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

29 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
November 26, 2022

This app doesn't work with mobile website visitors. It's useless. Then they charged us a FULL YEAR for an app that doesn't work. Not recommended.

SmartGear.au
Australia
Time spent using app: 16 days
Getsitecontrol replied November 28, 2022

Hi, we are so sorry to hear you have had such an unpleasant experience using our app 😰 Please feel free to contact the support team through live chat inside the app if you’re stuck or something isn’t working for you. We could also schedule a personal live demo with our specialist to help you with the setup and answer all your questions.

Regarding the annual fee, we have refunded the payment and contacted you about this via email. If you have any questions, please email help@getsitecontrol.com.

September 27, 2022

Great app.. a must have for your ecommerce store. Using this app I got more insights about my audience and my store as well

Raw Pumpkin
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Getsitecontrol replied September 27, 2022

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience here! We are pleased to hear that our sitewide stats helped you gain a deeper understanding of your audience and store. Thanks for choosing Getsitecontrol 💌

September 25, 2022

This app is very powerful and easy to use. Especially like the simple A/B testing and advanced Shopify integration. Must try.

Luxury Trade
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 10 months
Getsitecontrol replied September 26, 2022

We love hearing this🤩 Thank you for recommending us and we hope you continue to enjoy the app.

About this app

Launched

October 7, 2020

Languages

English

Integrates with

Mailchimp, Hubspot, Google Sheets, Klaviyo, Infusionsoft, Zapier

Built by Getsitecontrol

About Getsitecontrol

4.5 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

help@getsitecontrol.com

More apps like this

4.6 out of 5 stars 24837 total reviews Free plan available
Email Marketing, SMS, Pop Ups, Cross Sell, Banners & Bars
4.8 out of 5 stars 5395 total reviews Free plan available
Email marketing, SMS, popup, upsell, cross-sell, coupons, bars
5.0 out of 5 stars 27 total reviews Free plan available
Easy SMS & email pop up forms with triggers like exit intent