Reviews (173)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and multi-currency compatibility. They report increased sales and average order value (AOV) after using it. Features like automatic gift addition to the cart, attractive gift display, and responsive front-end enhance customer experience. The support team is praised for their prompt and effective help. Merchants value the app's ability to manage multiple offers, integrate with other discounts, and provide tier-based free gifts. It's effective in boosting promotional campaigns and conversion rates, and works instantly without needing modifications.

June 13, 2024

I have the very best experience with the app and especially the support. Minor issue occured while using the app and I got an immediate response and problem was solved within minutes.

Sókit
Czechia
8 months using the app
May 10, 2024

Excellent app, excellent service! I've been using it for over 2 years now and the app has significantly increased our AOV. Highly recommend!

WishGarden Herbs
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 7, 2024

Really great service. They coded a specific feature for us via chat, it took over an hour but they did it right away.

Blonyx
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 31, 2024

Very good and easy to use app + very fast support

Jeans Barn
Netherlands
3 months using the app
January 22, 2024

Works as intended, i cant really tell how much more revenue, i have gotten based on the free gifts, but it seems like the customers are really happy, that they are being handed a free gift.

Makes it much more special, when it pops up/shows up in their cart, so its not just something you do after the fact.

Bachs Bilpleje Shop
Denmark
5 months using the app
Edited March 11, 2024

Great app with a highly responsive development team and customer service. Great ROS.

We Print Miniatures
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
February 6, 2024

The customer service team is always ready to help you and responds so quickly. We are so happy that we chose to use Gift Box for our gifting promotion!

Everly
Canada
4 months using the app
January 10, 2024

A very excellent app run by an excellent team! Support is very friendly and helpful, and they reply quickly. I can say this is the best gift app there is, and we have tried many!

There are quite a few features and even more advanced settings to unlock. Ask their team and they will show you the way! You won't be disappointed.

Fenris Workshop
Canada
9 months using the app
February 14, 2024

Le service client est impeccable !
Ils se démènent pour répondre et effectuer les modifications nécessaires que j'ai demandés.
Je recommande cette application pour sa facilité d'utilisation et le sérieux de l'assistance.

Sort de cire
France
About 1 year using the app
April 25, 2024

Top, service client incroyable !

Helvetskin
Switzerland
7 months using the app