Gift Box , 167 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, versatility, and sales-boosting capabilities. It offers customizable gift options and supports different currencies. Many appreciate its seamless Shopify integration, immediate functionality, and its impact on increasing average order value and conversion rates. The easy-to-navigate design enhances customer experience. The support team is praised for their quick responses, helpfulness, and custom coded support. The reporting feature is also valued by merchants.

April 25, 2020

Was looking for an app that was not too spammy, this is exactly what I was searching for. Easy to control, fully customizable even with custom css, works smoothly and looks neat and clean. Love the personal support too.

Fitneon
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
February 17, 2023

A very easy to use application and a great customer service. A qualified and attentive team.
After trying many gift apps, this is the BEST.

Luxette | Faux Ongles & Press On Nails
France
About 1 month using the app
May 27, 2020

Great Customer Service highly recommend! Needed some help with some customizations and had some functionality issues which they helped iron out easily on our site.

shopcharm-it
United States
29 days using the app
April 19, 2021

Such a great app and fantastic customer support! Not only did the team proactively reach out to see if there's anything they can help with, but when I asked for help I got a response to my issue immediately and was able to resolve it. I really enjoy using this app. Simple and easy to use - I have already seen an increase in my sales due to being able to offer an incentive (free gift). Highly recommend it!

Among Emeralds
Cyprus
29 days using the app
August 2, 2021

I was looking for an app which was giving me the option to create gift easily based on a certain threshold. This app was easy to install and setup with exactly what I was looking for. I needed also a little adjustment with the widget and their support was super responsive helping me to get that done.

GothRider® USA
United States
28 days using the app
November 3, 2022

The customer service answered immediately and helped with my exact question, did not try to funnel me to help articles. - thanks!

Tuck and Bundle
United States
28 days using the app
August 31, 2020

I am using this app to help increase AOV and to add value to my customer's shopping experience. This app is very easy to use. Customer service and support is amazing! They are fast in responding and help you sort things out.

Wonder Woo
United States
27 days using the app
December 13, 2022

The gift box app is amazing! Does what exactly what we were after offering our customers free gifts on different order value tier. Their support is exceptional, answered all the issues we had with theme compatibility and the app. Resolved every one of them and were proactive. Will definitely use it again in future.

Delta Portable Power Stations USA
United States
26 days using the app
August 13, 2021

I tested multiple Gift Box apps and this is so far the best one out there! the look is elegant and the messaging is beautiful! on top of that, they have an amazing customer service, which as important as we all know.
Santiago and Melannie were amazing in customizing the look of the widget to fit our store.

ZYZIA
United States
25 days using the app
November 23, 2021

The GIFT cannot be seen at Add to Cart page untill checkout page. Glacy gave great support to customize the instruction statement so visitors willl know clearly what's next. Nice trying.

PollyPark
China
24 days using the app