Gift Box , 167 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, versatility, and sales-boosting capabilities. It offers customizable gift options and supports different currencies. Many appreciate its seamless Shopify integration, immediate functionality, and its impact on increasing average order value and conversion rates. The easy-to-navigate design enhances customer experience. The support team is praised for their quick responses, helpfulness, and custom coded support. The reporting feature is also valued by merchants.

April 7, 2020

This has been the best app experience I have had on shopify. The app was very easy to install with no coding required. I ran into a glitch and the customer support replied right away and was able to fix the issue.

Twisted Movement
United States
12 days using the app
March 3, 2022

Great App really, this can boost the Conversion crazily! Needed some changes in the code and the support was quick to help too! Definitely recommended. :)

TreeFINITY Jewellery
Austria
12 days using the app
June 11, 2020

I have just started using Gift Box, had a little issue with set up (my fault) and customer service were so helpful, 10/10! Issue resolved right away and app is up and running smoothly. I'm sure it will be an amazing add on for my business.

Bijou The Label
Australia
12 days using the app
August 11, 2020

Great app that helped me increase my average order value right away! And great, quick customer service as well!

Backspin Golf Co
United States
9 days using the app
Edited October 4, 2019

Great support by the team - allowed us to customise the functionality of the app to improve our website's flow

Kaiser Cat Cinema Webshop
Belgium
9 days using the app
May 11, 2022

There are only 3 apps that can create a campaign where you give a free gift with purchase. I tried 2 other apps but they both didn't work. Giftbox is the only app perfectly worked for my site. It was so easy to setup the campaign! I am so happy with this app and will use every time I run campaign.

mogi mogi baby
United States
7 days using the app
Edited March 11, 2021

Amazing tool and customer service. The tool is highly customizable, and the team was able to help me retrofit their widgets with my art direction seamlessly and fast! I've already seen an uptick in basket size :)

F L O R A + B A S T
United States
6 days using the app
Edited May 12, 2019

We are using the app to offer free products to our customers once they reach certain goals while shopping.
The app shows them how much more they need to buy to reach the goal, In case they reach the goal (which you set up), they get free gift which you chose in the set up.
Its very easy to use, user friendly, we can also offer a free shipping or discount codes via this app.
Must have if you´d like to convince your customers to buy more from you and leave with good feeling they got something back from you.

E-shop Najím se a zhubnu
Czechia
6 days using the app
June 28, 2021

Was having trouble getting the app to go live on my store. After starting a chat Christian was very helpful and fast! thanks christian!

SHOP SKRIT
Canada
4 days using the app
Edited August 15, 2019

This app is very intuitive & if you have the right gifts for your customers, it will make them buy more than ever before while gamifying the experience. The app is lean & the talented support are quick to make changes that will elevate your websites experience. Our conversion rate went from 3% to 5% within 24 hours. Making us a lot of money!!

Freeman Vape juice
United States
3 days using the app