Reviews (176)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and multi-currency compatibility. They report increased sales and average order value (AOV) after using it. Features like automatic gift addition to the cart, attractive gift display, and responsive front-end enhance customer experience. The support team is praised for their prompt and effective help. Merchants value the app's ability to manage multiple offers, integrate with other discounts, and provide tier-based free gifts. It's effective in boosting promotional campaigns and conversion rates, and works instantly without needing modifications.

January 10, 2024

A very excellent app run by an excellent team! Support is very friendly and helpful, and they reply quickly. I can say this is the best gift app there is, and we have tried many!

There are quite a few features and even more advanced settings to unlock. Ask their team and they will show you the way! You won't be disappointed.

Fenris Workshop
Canada
9 months using the app
February 6, 2024

The customer service team is always ready to help you and responds so quickly. We are so happy that we chose to use Gift Box for our gifting promotion!

Everly
Canada
4 months using the app
February 14, 2024

Le service client est impeccable !
Ils se démènent pour répondre et effectuer les modifications nécessaires que j'ai demandés.
Je recommande cette application pour sa facilité d'utilisation et le sérieux de l'assistance.

Sort de cire
France
About 1 year using the app
December 27, 2023

I have been using Gift Box for the past 6 months, and I cannot express enough how impressed I am with both the app's functionality and the outstanding customer support provided. It's not every day that you come across an app that goes above and beyond to ensure user satisfaction.

First and foremost, the app itself is a game-changer when it comes to offering free gifts in Shopify. It offers all the functionalities you may need and also works with different currencies. The user interface is intuitive, making it easy to navigate and explore a wide range of thoughtful and unique gift options.

However, what truly sets this app apart is its customer support. I had a minor issue with a recent order, and the response I received from the support team was nothing short of exceptional. Their response time was incredibly fast, and they demonstrated a genuine commitment to resolving my concern promptly. The representative I interacted with was not only knowledgeable but also went the extra mile to ensure I was completely satisfied with the resolution.

I wholeheartedly recommend this app to anyone looking for a hassle-free and delightful gift-giving experience. The combination of an intuitive interface and unparalleled customer support makes Gift Box a standout choice in the Shopify App Store. Kudos to the team behind this gem of an application!

VOTARY
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
February 5, 2024

Amazing how this app works immediately without having to modify anything. It's simple to use and yet very powerful. You can also translate and change the text of your offers. Great light speed support.

Un Lieu de Lumière - cours à distance en ligne de soins énergétiques
France
About 15 hours using the app
November 24, 2023

In terms of display effectiveness, it's simply clear and compelling. My order gifts are showcased in a visually striking and tidy manner, significantly enhancing the overall customer experience. This is crucial for boosting my store's image and increasing customer satisfaction.I am delighted to have chosen your gift display app. It not only makes my store more attractive but also adds a touch of professionalism and efficiency to my business. I look forward to continuing to enjoy your outstanding product and service in the future.

TCC Playing Cards
China
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 13, 2023

The front-end of this app looks great: it's responsive, easy for customers to use and understand, and definitely makes the free gifts really attractive. We first got this app to use over Black Friday, and I thought I had stress tested it enough leading up to the big sale, but on the day we wound up experiencing some inventory issues with the gifts. Because of the rush and chaos of the day, we didn't have a chance to reach out to customer support to look into this while it was relevant. Afterwards, once the developers were made aware of the issues, they went out of their way to look into what might have gone wrong and gave us very personalized, thoughtful service. Our first experience with the app was disappointing but I'm confident that their team will get to the bottom of it before we use it for another event. I'm very grateful for the support we received.

Stay Home Club
Canada
About 1 month using the app
July 19, 2023

The App does, what we need. Simple and reliable.

There could be a few more customization options but that is more on the nice to have than need side of things.

Digismoothie's Support is great!
We had a little issue and they were super fast and super helpful.

Roelen Perfume
Germany
8 months using the app
September 19, 2023

Fantastic app and has even better customer support.

I've set up my first gift and our sales exploded.

CPA was dramatically better than before so we are now completely changing our strategy to include gifts more often.

Mushroom Cups International
Croatia
4 months using the app
November 30, 2023

The best app ever to generate more sales especially when promoting an offer.

The ALOELAB
Lebanon
About 1 year using the app