Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy management of gift cards and loyalty cards, even on the basic plan. They commend the excellent customer service, quick responses, and helpful guidance. The app integrates well with Shopify and other platforms, and is recognized for its potential to boost sales. Merchants also value the straightforward rewards program and the ability to issue store credit. The app can handle large volumes, schedule gift card deliveries, and manage orders from different platforms in one place.

May 16, 2024

It's a straightforward way to give credits and rewards to customers, love how easily it integrates with Shopify

Ghia
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
April 8, 2024

App is great for offering rewards to customers, its very user friendly. Had an issue after I had an external web designer amend my website, but the chat support team logged right into my site and added code to get me up and running again in 2 minutes!

SULLIOS
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 2, 2024

their customer service is extremely helpful and quick to respond!

Hope & Henry
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 20, 2024

Eddie was an excellent support assistant. I could not figure it out without him.

Debs Boutique
Australia
About 1 month using the app
May 2, 2024

We are just starting out using this app but, after trying a few others, we can say, at least so far, this app is above and beyond better than the others! It has great features and is easy to use and set up. Everything is pretty much straightforward and, the questions we did have, Eddie was very quick to answer and helped us tremendously. Highly recommend this app!

A Cottage in the City
United States
2 days using the app
February 2, 2024

Good app, very user friendly with tons of tutorial videos. Great price and most of all great customer support.

Ethical Grace
Italy
About 2 years using the app
Rise.ai replied February 20, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. If you need help with anything, please do not hesitate to reach out!

March 6, 2024

Great support. Very patient and quick to respond. I really appreciated the support from Junalou. Great app.

Homeoanimo
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
February 13, 2024

Eddie was fantastic to work with! Resolved our question/issue quick

Proven Winners Direct
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 6, 2024

Fantastic app and fantastic customer service!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Got excellent help from Pauline, very much appreciated

ABC Animals
Sweden
7 months using the app
May 8, 2024

Eddie was very helpful and answered my questions in a timely manner!

Caden Lane
United States
About 1 year using the app