EasyGift: Auto Add to Cart

EasyGift: Auto Add to Cart

From $12.99/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
188 reviews
188 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
188 reviews
June 23, 2022

Great little app that was easy to setup and support was great as well. This app really helped us set up an effective BOGO campaign.

Lux Fragrances
United States
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
506 replied June 23, 2022

We're over the moon EasyGift helped you launch a successful BOGO campaign! 🤩 Thanks for your review!!

June 22, 2022

EasyGift has been a great tool for our business and we are very grateful to have found such a great product and team to help us achieve our goals. Couldn't recommend EasyGift enough.

Ohza
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
506 replied June 22, 2022

We're thrilled to hear how much you like EasyGift and that it's been super useful for you! 🤩

June 21, 2022

Great app with great customer service. We ran into a small issue when we installed it and their team was super responsive and helpful. T

High Camp Flasks
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
506 replied June 22, 2022

Thanks so much for your review! Reviews like this really spur us on! 👍

June 20, 2022

Very handy app. We used this versatile and convenient tool to give away some short-dated stock. It enabled us to shift the product rapidly and avoid wastage. If you can't initially get the app to do what you want, don't hesitate to get in touch with their support desk. Nathan gave us excellent support throughout our latest campaign and showed great persistence in finding us the right solution. It's so refreshing to find this level of customer support and to have the same agent own the ticket from beginning to end.

Raw Bean Coffee
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
506 replied June 20, 2022

Thanks for your glowing review of EasyGift and the support team! We're always happy to help our users out. 😄 👍

June 16, 2022

Love the app! Easy to use gifting app and great customer service team! Love how it makes gifting a product look more professional and organize both for us and our clients.

Kyan Cuisine
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
506 replied June 17, 2022

Thanks for your epic review! It always pleases us to hear such words about EasyGift! 🥳

June 15, 2022

You need to create discounts in Shopify. The application applies them automatically. It is not comfortable. For example, the buyer has a promo code for a 10% discount and he will not be able to receive a gift

Dentiphoto Shop
Estonia
Time spent using app: 1 day
506 replied June 16, 2022

Hey there,

I apologise that you have faced this issue with EasyGift - we have made an effort to highlight that a method of discounting needs to be used to make the item free.

I have emailed you about your grievance and have suggested a solution for you and hope this can make it right. Please get in touch with: services@fiftypoint6.com if you have not received this email and I can explain the solution we have.

Kind regards,

Nathan
Product Manager of EasyGift

June 10, 2022

Works great! And really amazing customer support - Stephanie replied quickly to my emails and knew the fix right away.

CigarClub.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
506 replied June 14, 2022

Thank you for your review- we're so pleased you like EasyGift! Stephanie is a true star! 😄

June 9, 2022

We're all very happy with both the app, their customer service & its price. Couldn't recommend more!

GREENFORCE
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
506 replied June 9, 2022

We're so pleased you and your team like EasyGift! All the best! 👍

June 8, 2022

I used this app to add free product (bonus) to ther Cart. I really like how it works and easy to use interface that allows me to setup the tricky logic. Customer service Stephanie and tech guy Nathan was really incredible. However pay attention that any changes on your Cart can increase and decrease sales as well, so make A/B tests.

Artlogo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 22 days
506 replied June 9, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We're pleased you found the app easy to navigate and create the behaviour you desired! 😃

June 6, 2022

Simple interface to use, and it meets our needs exactly. We had a minor issue and support was able to resolve it very quickly despite being on different timezones

Calecim Professional
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
506 replied June 7, 2022

Thanks for your review! It's great to hear your needs were met with EasyGift! 😊