Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and increase average order value through promotional offers and gifts. They praise its user-friendly interface, flexibility, and compatibility with Shopify's discount section. The automatic gift addition feature and handling of complex promotional rules are appreciated. The app is reliable, with responsive customer support, and its reporting features are useful for tracking promotion impact and managing inventory.

March 8, 2024

I needed this app to convert new customers!!

Stage Nutrition
United States
About 4 hours using the app
January 10, 2024

Friendly, caring, and helpful support!

Belmont Peanuts
United States
4 months using the app
November 21, 2023

Wonderful app and fantastic support!

We had an issue when setting up the gift rule, but the EG support team responded quickly and was able to sort out what we were doing wrong.

App works like a charm, even in our drawer-style cart website (many other apps we checked out before this one only work with cart pages)

Apnée Santé
Canada
2 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Top App und sehr guter Support... Bis jetzt sehr zufrieden :)

4TheTaste
Italy
8 days using the app
November 24, 2023

The app has helped us do exactly what we needed: automatically adding a specific product when a customer added a qualifying trigger item to their cart. Support has been fast and responsive too - definitely recommend this app.

BluShark Straps
United States
28 days using the app
February 21, 2024

Very easy to set up and works perfectly in my online custom store

The New Devine
Australia
10 minutes using the app
December 16, 2023

It's a great app, we've used it for several campaigns now. And the support team is also helpful, responding fast to the questions we had and helping with the campaigns setup.

HOMIESMARBELLA
Spain
7 days using the app
November 12, 2023

Very easy to use app with great functionality and options to run multiple gifts at once for customers to enjoy. Also great to be able to use the app not only for gifts but as an upselling tool also. The team have been super quick to respond to any queries also. Thank you

Roja Dove Haute Parfumerie
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
November 30, 2023

So far this is exactly what I was looking for! Thank you guys!

My Sticky Little Secret
Canada
6 months using the app
March 2, 2024

The best auto discount app, no questions. I have it on 3 stores.

TheYorkshirePrintCompany
United Kingdom
11 minutes using the app