Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, seamless integration, and compatibility. It's favored for managing complex promotions and large catalogs, with a standout feature of automatically adding promotional items or free gifts to carts based on set rules. This has reportedly boosted average order value and return on investment. Merchants also value its efficient inventory management, reliable performance, and responsive customer service. Its flexibility in creating custom gift rules and effective analytics display are also highlighted.

February 21, 2024

Very easy to set up and works perfectly in my online custom store

The New Devine
Australia
10 minutes using the app
March 2, 2024

The best auto discount app, no questions. I have it on 3 stores.

TheYorkshirePrintCompany
United Kingdom
11 minutes using the app
November 24, 2023

The app has helped us do exactly what we needed: automatically adding a specific product when a customer added a qualifying trigger item to their cart. Support has been fast and responsive too - definitely recommend this app.

BluShark Straps
United States
28 days using the app
October 2, 2023

Great app! I think among all the options it works the best. Also it works smooth with Rebuy Smart Cart and even better than their Gift with purchase feature.
What I especially liked is that when we had some problem with their functionality, they fixed the bug within 2 days and now everything works amazing, so we decided to continue using their app. Thank you very much and good luck in business!

REM-Fit-UK
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
506 replied October 6, 2023

Thank you for the fantastic review! We’re glad EG met your needs, especially alongside Rebuy Smart Cart. It’s great to hear that our fast support made a positive difference. We're excited to continue serving your store. Thanks for your support and well wishes!

November 12, 2023

Very easy to use app with great functionality and options to run multiple gifts at once for customers to enjoy. Also great to be able to use the app not only for gifts but as an upselling tool also. The team have been super quick to respond to any queries also. Thank you

Roja Dove Haute Parfumerie
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
November 30, 2023

So far this is exactly what I was looking for! Thank you guys!

My Sticky Little Secret
Canada
6 months using the app
December 16, 2023

It's a great app, we've used it for several campaigns now. And the support team is also helpful, responding fast to the questions we had and helping with the campaigns setup.

HOMIESMARBELLA
Spain
7 days using the app
December 27, 2023

Great customer and technical support from Stephanie and her team. Greatly appreciate it!

Dangerous Freedom Company
United States
27 days using the app
December 7, 2023

Works! smooth and easy to use! what more do you need?

Nia Body Kits
United States
26 days using the app
February 20, 2024

Probleme wurden schnell gelöst und wir setzen die App-Möglichkeiten in diversen Bereichen ein.

SPONSER SPORT FOOD AG
Switzerland
3 months using the app