Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and average order value through personalized recommendations and showcasing related or last viewed products. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and cost-effectiveness. The app is customizable, even for heavily customized shops, and the support team is responsive and accommodating to specific requests. Merchants appreciate its ability to enhance visibility for less popular products and add a professional touch to their Shopify sites.

May 28, 2024

The app works great, support is human (yes, not AI) and superb. They managed to replicate the widgets of two other apps we were using before and now only use GLO app for upsells. I highly recommend it"

happykoala-it
Slovenia
October 27, 2022

Really good app with great related products. The support from them is also very good. They are always happy to help.

ByStenholt.dk
Denmark
5 months using the app
August 4, 2021

Reactive support by email to solve problems or improve the display of blocks according to our requests

BananaLab
Australia
5 months using the app
November 21, 2018

Great app! works perfectly. I would recommend it to everyone who is looking for this kind of app. Good work!

Skallagrim Watches
Netherlands
4 months using the app
September 22, 2021

We use Globo for a few apps and their support and customisation is unlike any other! Helen and the team always go above and beyond to help us out with tweaks to make these apps work best for our store. The recommended product app now looks like it's built with our theme, and we love the user-friendly add ons. Highly recommend!

Luna Sky
Australia
4 months using the app
Edited April 4, 2019

Great app. And extremely helpful support. App itself is super useful for showing recommended products.

Update: A few months into using and still extremely happy with the app. Customer support is bar none.

Sugarpluum Store
United States
4 months using the app
April 13, 2019

awesome app. love the manual recommendations. highly recommended.
I use it to let customers know that there are complimentary products which go with the one they're looking at.

M.M. LONDON
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
June 24, 2019

Absolutely love this app. On top of being free, it is really a great app and great support to go along with it. Thank you

Postal Worker Tees
United States
4 months using the app
April 17, 2019

So far everything looks good easy to set up just have to leave a review for this col app free at the moment take advantage while they are just starting!

Conspiracy Lashes
United States
4 months using the app
March 30, 2021

Great App, does exactly what I was looking for. The support team were very quick and helpful, even logging in to correct the issue I had for me..

Beauty Fresh
United Kingdom
4 months using the app