Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its functionality, ease of use, and affordability. It effectively boosts sales by showcasing related and less frequently bought products. The app integrates seamlessly with various themes and customized shops, and its user-friendly interface makes setup easy. It's praised for its efficient performance and professional look. The support team, including Sarah, is noted for their quick and helpful responses. Merchants believe it provides great value for money.

December 24, 2021

The support was awesome and response fast to help good app good support keep up the good work guys

Lea-Mia-Shopping.com
Canada
4 months using the app
April 3, 2022

Excellent customer service. They were able to solve an issue with the way text was displayed on a mobile phone very quickly, as well as adding a custom detail I requested. Really happy with this app.

Tielka
Australia
4 months using the app
April 14, 2021

Using this app every day for our site, works as expected and little to no issues! Helen at Globo helped me out with an issue and the support couldn't be better! Thanks!

Börjessons ATV
Sweden
4 months using the app
July 14, 2019

Like it and costumer service is great. They helped with what I asked for very fast. Really impressed with it.

Chic Love
Panama
4 months using the app
March 11, 2019

Everything looks really nice, simple and easy to use. You can't find this kind of app for free in shopify app.

Thanks!

slowbar.sk
Slovakia
4 months using the app
July 29, 2019

Just great! I wanted to have some small adjustments to the layout. I reached out and got in contact immediately and they were very helpful and wanted to help! Everyone must download this app for their shop, it's just a must-have!!

DERRINS™
Netherlands
4 months using the app
February 23, 2022

I used this app for my shopify website. Great customer service with quick responses! Highly recommended

Elan
Canada
4 months using the app
June 26, 2023

Great app and support. Easy to customize with tons of options. We considered many different review apps and this works perfectly.

Charleston Amish Furniture
United States
3 months using the app
March 26, 2019

Amazing app and great support. Thanks for making it free! Probably better than 99% of the paid ones

Inspired Togs
Australia
4 months using the app
November 21, 2018

Love it, the only free and straightforward app I could find to set custom cross-sells and upsells. Very responsive support team as well. I look forward to seeing how they grow over time.

Cult Of Bona Dea
United States
4 months using the app