Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales through showcasing related items and upselling. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and affordability. Excellent customer service, quick response times, and efficient problem-solving are also appreciated. The app is versatile, supporting product recommendations, frequently bought together, and recently viewed items. It's commended for working well with heavily customized shops and mobile functionality. A support team member, Sarah, is particularly noted for her politeness and helpfulness. The app is seen as a valuable tool for promoting less frequently bought items, raising the average order value, and improving up- and cross-selling.

November 5, 2022

I would give it 0 if I can. It added random recommendations directly above product description without my consent, causing the customers confusions.

Portraitforyouart
United States
9 months using the app
June 23, 2019

Will not let me add a manual product - other options seem to work fine but since I cannot choose what items to recommend it isn't useful for me.

Topeka Products
United States
4 months using the app
Globo replied June 23, 2019

Hi,

Thank for using the app.
You can add a manual product as recommended product with the app. Please following the documentation: https://globosoftware.net/kb/how-to-set-the-manual-recommendations-for-a-product/

If you face any issues, please contact us. We could help you to use the app.

Thanks!

March 27, 2019

Not recommended. The app worked for a few days then stopped working. If I knew it I would not have downloaded it.

PUKAS SURF
Spain
3 months using the app
Globo replied March 27, 2019

I'm sorry for your bad experience. We are here to support any issue. Why don't you contact us? Could you please give me more details?
Thanks,
Helen

Edited March 26, 2019

I would leave no stars if I can, this app is not working, or I can't get it to work, and not getting the help I think I need from the team, for many days now I am trying with it and wasting a long time, and I can't make it work!! stay away from it.

Life Primaries
Canada
3 months using the app
Globo replied March 27, 2019

Dear Khaled,

I'm sorry for your bad experience. I have installed for you and it works as you also confirmed. What was I wrong? Could you please reply my email and provide more details about your issues?

Thanks,
Helen

April 21, 2019

HOW CAN THE APPLICATION STOP WORKING FROM ONE DAY TO ANOTHER? IT IS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL, I HAVE TRUSTED YOU AND YOU DO THIS WITHOUT WARNING. I HOPE THEY FIX IT NOW.

Technoforyou
Spain
2 months using the app
Globo replied April 21, 2019

Hi There,

I’m sorry for the problem. Due the traffic to our app too much. Our server is limited. That’s is why we face the problem. I have just upgrade the server.
Now the problem is fixed. Thank you so much for your report

Helen

March 7, 2019

Okay, so I dowload this app and then unnistalled but this app when you unnistalled destroyies your shop like my ;) I Dont recommend this app

Rubužiai
Lithuania
2 months using the app
Globo replied March 12, 2019

By using any app, you should read document. We already wrote document "how to uninstall". It just take you one minute to read. You can install the app by "manually" or automatically without any problem. https://globosoftware.net/kb/how-to-completely-uninstall-this-app/

April 30, 2021

App may be good for shops with few products, however is impossible for shops with many products. Reached out to support about bulk import of related products. Was replied to with short/incomplete answers which resulted in a lengthy and unnecessary back and forth. At the end, after finally getting the whole picture, their "bulk" solution required the one by one gathering of product ID's from admin. Far from a bulk solution. Terrible support.

BigTopShirtShop.com
United States
3 days using the app
April 21, 2019

Abysmal. It has very big loading times. Sometimes it takes even 15 seconds to load. After uninstalling, it left some junk in the code. Support is also awful, they ask you to let them be a collaborator to your shop. This developer should be banned from the store.

mindbendaparrel
United States
31 minutes using the app
Globo replied April 21, 2019

Hi There,

I’m sorry for the problem. Due the traffic to our app too much. Our server is limited. That’s is why we face the problem. I have just upgrade the server.
Now the problem is fixed. Thank you so much for your report

Helen

April 12, 2019

Your software is disgusting, I have uninstalled and there are still residues! Caused my website to function abnormally! I will not dare to use any of your software in the future.

ONLINE-NEELセレクトショップ
China
17 minutes using the app
Globo replied April 14, 2019

Dear Customer,

I'm sorry for your experience. I hope you could let us know "why isn't good". We are looking to hear from you and improve the app.
About uninstall the app, we already write the document here: https://globosoftware.net/kb/how-to-completely-uninstall-this-app/
It is very easy to install with one click.

Thank you,
Helen

November 27, 2018

This messed up our site design. Unable to fix it, even after uninstalling. We have to re-build our site design because it this plugin.

popirl
United States
6 minutes using the app