Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its functionality, ease of use, and affordability. It effectively boosts sales by showcasing related and less frequently bought products. The app integrates seamlessly with various themes and customized shops, and its user-friendly interface makes setup easy. It's praised for its efficient performance and professional look. The support team, including Sarah, is noted for their quick and helpful responses. Merchants believe it provides great value for money.

April 4, 2024

Really great support. Highly recommend it.

cityfoodequipment.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 5, 2024

I don't know a lot about the app yet, we are just starting to work with them.
But when I had a question, someone responded to my request with solid info right away. Then she worked over the weekend to help fix things. It's so rare to have a fast response by a real human. Thanks, Sarah!

GildenTree.com
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 13, 2024

App works great, developers are helpful and respond quickly

GroupGets
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 21, 2024

I recently had the opportunity to explore GLO Related Products, Upsell, and I must say, it exceeded all my expectations. The seamless integration with our existing platform made the implementation process a breeze. Not only did it effortlessly enhance our product offerings, but it also significantly boosted our upsell opportunities.

The intuitive interface and robust features of GLO Related Products, Upsell allowed us to effortlessly curate and present relevant items to our customers, resulting in increased engagement and sales. The personalized recommendations feature was particularly impressive, providing our customers with tailored suggestions based on their browsing and purchasing history.

Furthermore, the exceptional customer support team behind GLO Related Products, Upsell deserves special recognition. They were responsive, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to address any inquiries or concerns promptly.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend GLO Related Products, Upsell to any business looking to optimize their product offerings and maximize their revenue potential. It's a five-star solution that delivers outstanding results and unparalleled customer satisfaction.

Loveangels
Ireland
Almost 2 years using the app
January 25, 2024

Great app, good support from the helpdesk. We've had it for 3+ years and use it as a way to show other colours available in each style as we have each colour variant set up as different units - this app has been a great work around to that issue for us.

She Science
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
February 9, 2024

I have chosen the app because I found very complete compared to the others and with correct price point.
After several months of usage in the free-tier I have recently decided to move to the paid one.
The support is excellent

Tabita Bags with Love
Switzerland
11 months using the app
January 9, 2024

This is a great app enabling us to provide a good related items and upsel items to customers based on many factors.

With a great support solving issues and response directly.

Thank you

Noorart, Inc
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 11, 2024

Fantastic app. Support in on time. I'm happy

Riteco AG
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
December 19, 2023

Awesome support team. They were responsive and worked fast. Very happy!

P & P Small Engines
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 26, 2024

Fast support !! love it.

Faith Apothecary
United States
9 days using the app