Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its functionality, ease of use, and affordability. It effectively boosts sales by showcasing related and less frequently bought products. The app integrates seamlessly with various themes and customized shops, and its user-friendly interface makes setup easy. It's praised for its efficient performance and professional look. The support team, including Sarah, is noted for their quick and helpful responses. Merchants believe it provides great value for money.

March 10, 2019

Very good this app. We are use to increase our upsell and We are very satisfied. Recomended, thanks!

CaroliShop
Brazil
3 months using the app
March 18, 2019

I used this app to display other product options for customers without leaving the page. Fantastic app, its free! I like how you can change the colors to suit your store design. You can choose to have recommended products and/or bought together products on the product pages and in cart. There are many options for you to choose from. Highly recommended.

Revive Wear
Australia
3 months using the app
November 24, 2022

Great app customers immediately buy more products.
We have several apps from Globo and they are all great
Globo team is fantastic and great service.
Thank you!
Very happy customer :-)

bidetdouche.nl
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Edited November 24, 2018

This app is great, easy to install, works without a hitch and loads very well on webpages. Developers did a tremendous job.

Prodigi Hem LLC
United States
3 months using the app
March 25, 2021

very useful app and worked great. We wanted to do some customization and their support was very quick and helpful to do it for us.

Women Suits
United States
3 months using the app
June 19, 2019

Just installed this app today .getting used to its settings. So far it is working well . Very good app, thanks

Brannah's
United States
3 months using the app
Edited February 27, 2019

Una muy buena aplicacion, muy completa y encima es gratis. Es perfecta para empezar a hacer tu primera tienda

Holalas
Spain
3 months using the app
January 25, 2019

greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

KitchenChoices
Germany
2 months using the app
February 18, 2019

Cheapest/most effective up-sell app. Most apps like this cost alot of money...Customer service return with answers timely

Virals Elite
United States
2 months using the app
Edited August 20, 2022

Best app ever, helped me to simplify my related products with ease. The support team are also super responsive.

Bottles & Jars
South Africa
2 months using the app