Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its functionality, ease of use, and affordability. It effectively boosts sales by showcasing related and less frequently bought products. The app integrates seamlessly with various themes and customized shops, and its user-friendly interface makes setup easy. It's praised for its efficient performance and professional look. The support team, including Sarah, is noted for their quick and helpful responses. Merchants believe it provides great value for money.

Edited February 27, 2019

Una muy buena aplicacion, muy completa y encima es gratis. Es perfecta para empezar a hacer tu primera tienda

Holalas
Spain
3 months using the app
April 13, 2023

Brilliant app, plus received great support from Sarah Nguyen. Really helpful app for Upsell widgets etc!

Memfiz
Türkiye
3 months using the app
December 17, 2018

Great customer support, gets the job done e more important is free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Unmatched Look
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 13, 2023

This GLO app is a must have for AOV. Not only is it easy to setup and use, Sarah is amazing when it comes to customer service. I made a small suggestion and next thing you know it was implemented! Keep up the great work!

Kristen Lonie Swimwear
Australia
2 months using the app
January 25, 2019

GREAT APP! I was amaze this product because its really big help to trigger customer to buy another item

infinitlyph
Philippines
2 months using the app
January 25, 2019

greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

KitchenChoices
Germany
2 months using the app
February 18, 2019

Cheapest/most effective up-sell app. Most apps like this cost alot of money...Customer service return with answers timely

Virals Elite
United States
2 months using the app
Edited August 20, 2022

Best app ever, helped me to simplify my related products with ease. The support team are also super responsive.

Bottles & Jars
South Africa
2 months using the app
January 4, 2019

I like it. Does what it says. Very useful idea plus great implementation. Responsive customer care (email) even though its free. Highly recommended.

Bundlesmania
Nigeria
2 months using the app
November 28, 2018

Amazing app! You get a lot of features that are usually paid. We had some customization done and support was able to provide what we wanted, in a very efficient way. Can recommend!

Glamorous Wish
Portugal
2 months using the app