Reviews (427)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and average order value through personalized recommendations and showcasing related or last viewed products. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and cost-effectiveness. The app is customizable, even for heavily customized shops, and the support team is responsive and accommodating to specific requests. Merchants appreciate its ability to enhance visibility for less popular products and add a professional touch to their Shopify sites.

February 13, 2024

App works great, developers are helpful and respond quickly

GroupGets
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 26, 2024

Excellent app with brilliant customer service and support.

Innocent Clothing - Alternative Clothing Wholesale
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
February 12, 2024

I want to add custom picking related products in my clients store, but the store theme was developed with Shopify 1.0 theme. So I was doubted o purchase the app but with the help of their support team I was configured it successfully. And it's working fine.

I really happy and refer to others.

DreadLab.de
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
January 9, 2024

This is a great app enabling us to provide a good related items and upsel items to customers based on many factors.

With a great support solving issues and response directly.

Thank you

Noorart, Inc
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 26, 2024

Fast support !! love it.

Faith Apothecary
United States
9 days using the app
June 4, 2024

Se puede personalizar la app y adaptar al diseño web. Muy buena atención, rápida respuesta y efectiva la solución.

Guadalupe Cid Arg
Argentina
Over 1 year using the app
December 25, 2023

The app's interface is easy to use and the performance is quite good. I've been using it for 1 year before coming back to review. The price is very reasonable.

Chrisraw Store
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 30, 2024

このアプリは2019年から私のショップに導入しています。シンプルで使いやすいです。ずっと信頼して使っていたのですが、ある時気付くと、商品説明の上段に「よく一緒に購入されている商品」の表示がされるようになってしまっていました。設定で表示オフにするものの、表示は消えませんでした。サポートに連絡したところ、すぐに調査を行ない、表示を消してくれました。迅速な対応をありがとうございました。

DOKUNO SHOP
Japan
About 5 years using the app
December 19, 2023

Awesome support team. They were responsive and worked fast. Very happy!

P & P Small Engines
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 30, 2023

Great experience with their team! I encountered an issue and they were able to fix it right away. I definitely recommend this app :)

MirageVisionTV
United States
Over 3 years using the app