Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
April 19, 2021

The app seems ROI positive. Customer service is excellent. Highly recommend this app if you are planning to have a referral programme.

DoggyBathroom - The Best Dog Litter Box with Vertical Pee Pads
Canada
About 3 years using the app
March 16, 2023

Glow loyalty has been amazing for my business, I highly recommend them. The team behind glow has had my back since day 1. AAA+ service. Thanks guys.

cloud chaserz inc
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Glow Loyalty replied August 17, 2023

Wow, thank you for the outstanding 5-star review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that Glow Loyalty has been a valuable addition to your business, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that our team has been able to support you from day one.

Our goal is to always deliver AAA+ service to our wonderful customers like you, and your kind words are a fantastic affirmation that we are achieving that.

Thank you for choosing Glow Loyalty, and for the high recommendation. We are excited to continue supporting your business as it grows and thrives!

Warmest regards,
Glow Loyalty Team

May 18, 2020

Tried a bunch of different apps for a rewards program and quickly fell in love with this Glow. App is clean, easy to use, very easy to setup and figure out, in addition friendly and prompt customer service. Can't go wrong

llamasfeas
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 7, 2020

These guys are great! Helped us not only launch a loyalty program, but also a recycling program where now we are able to assign points to a $0 item when customers bring back their plastic/cardboard returnables!

Great software, and amazing support! Highly recommend!

ATLRx
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Glow Loyalty replied January 8, 2020

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and the way you are using it to run the recycling program is really neat!

September 9, 2021

I'm using this app to launch my loyalty program. I think it's very complete in free mode. Also paid modes are MUCH CHEAPER than other apps, so in case you need an upgrade it's not a big deal to pay.
Everyone it's always in contact, it's easy to resolve any questions or problems

Equipos Interferenciales
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
April 6, 2021

I am currently using the free plan. Although I haven't really had a chance to use it with customers and get their feedback yet, I must say that the customer service is great. They are patient and very helpful. Set up is super easy. App is also easy to use.

Inspired 4U
United States
About 2 years using the app
Glow Loyalty replied August 17, 2023

We greatly appreciate your 5-star review from 2021! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that you've found our app straightforward and simple to set up, and it's wonderful that you're making the most of our free plan.

We are especially pleased to know that our customer service team has made a positive impression on you with their patience and helpfulness. Our goal is to make your experience with Glow Loyalty as seamless as possible, and your kind words mean a lot to our team.

We’re here to support you every step of the way!

Warmest regards,
Glow Loyalty Team

November 6, 2020

Glow has been amazing so far! It looks great on my website and it was really easy to get my previous customers added into the system. I've heard great feedback from my customers so far as well! I recommend it 100%!

dipology
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 21, 2021

这是一个很不错的软件,帮我解决了很多问题,尤其是忠实顾客的平台。所以在这里写下评论,支持一下。これは非常に優れたソフトウェアであり、多くの問題、特に忠実な顧客向けのプラットフォームを解決するのに役立ちました。 だからここにコメントを書いてそれをサポートしてください。

aimoha
Japan
Almost 2 years using the app
Glow Loyalty replied August 17, 2023

この素晴らしい5つ星のレビューをいただき、本当にありがとうございます!🌟 当社のソフトウェアがあなたの多くの問題を解決し、特に忠実な顧客向けのプラットフォームを強化するのに役立っていると聞いて、大変嬉しいです。

あなたの暖かい言葉と支持が我々のチームにとって大変励みとなります。これからも更なるサポートとサービスの向上に尽力してまいりますので、今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。

どうもありがとうございました。

Glow Loyalty チーム

And for our English speakers, the review said, "This is a very good software that has helped me solve many problems, especially in creating a platform for loyal customers. So I am writing this review here to show my support. This software is excellent and has been instrumental in solving many problems, particularly in establishing a platform for loyal customers. Therefore, I am writing this comment here to extend my support."

We replied with, "Thank you very much for this wonderful 5-star review! 🌟 We are delighted to hear that our software has helped you solve many of your problems, especially in enhancing the platform for your loyal customers.

Your warm words and support are greatly motivating for our team. We are committed to continuing our efforts to provide further support and improve our services for you.

Thank you once again."

January 3, 2022

I love this app! Although I am a new business I have already implemented the app and am offering rewards to my customers. I see this as a long term relationship to help grow my business and customer loyalty.

My Java Moments
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited June 30, 2021

We've been running the Rewards and Refer a Friend programme for about a month and the early customer take up and reaction is good. The App itself is pretty much intuitive, quick to set up and highly brandable. When we've needed support it's always been forthcoming and helpful, but if you're in the UK be aware they operate on East Coast USA time zone. We've happily moved up from the Free plan to the first level of Paid for based on our early experience. We love to be able to integrate with JudgeMe Reviews

Crystals By Serendipity
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Glow Loyalty replied August 17, 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review from 2021! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that your experience with our Rewards and Refer a Friend program has been positive, and that your customers are responding well to it. It's fantastic to know that you found our app intuitive, quick to set up, and highly customizable to align with your branding.

We sincerely appreciate your note on our support hours, and we understand that the time zone difference can be a bit tricky for our international clients. Your feedback is a great reminder for us to continue exploring ways to support our global merchants better.

It’s fantastic to hear that based on your early experience, you’ve decided to move up from the Free plan to a Paid plan - that’s the ultimate compliment!

And regarding your integration request with JudgeMe Reviews, we are always looking for ways to improve and expand our services. I'll be sure to pass your suggestion onto our development team for consideration.

Thank you once again for choosing Glow Loyalty, and for being a fantastic part of our community. We’re here to support your continued success!

Warmest regards,
Glow Loyalty Team