Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 18, 2023

It's a great app with great features and is reasonably priced.
The matters we requested were handled with sincerity.
We recommend this app.
Thank you so much.

Y'z CONTACT
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
Glow Loyalty replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for the good review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you find Glow Loyalty to be a great app with valuable features at a reasonable price.

Your kind words regarding our team's sincere handling of your requests mean the world to us. We truly believe in providing exceptional and heartfelt service to our merchants, and it’s fantastic to know that this has been reflected in your experience.

Thank you for choosing Glow Loyalty and for your generous recommendation. We're here to support you every step of the way as you continue to grow your business!

Warmest regards,
Glow Loyalty Team

April 26, 2021

Easy set-up. Well priced at entry level. Very good customer service and response times from the Glow team with clear answers to questions asked. Does what it says it does. Haven't used the VIP Tiers as yet but all indicators suggest this will also work very well. Recommended.

Yesteryear Records
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
Glow Loyalty replied August 17, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive 4-star review. We truly appreciate your kind words about our app's ease of setup, pricing, and customer service. We strive to deliver clear and prompt support to our users, so it's wonderful to know that our team has met your expectations.

I’m glad to hear that you’re considering using the VIP Tiers feature. We’ve seen many businesses benefit greatly from it, and we’re confident that it will add even more value to your loyalty program when you’re ready to implement it.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we’re thrilled to have you as part of the Glow Loyalty community. Thank you for your trust and support. We’re here for you if you need anything else!

Warmest regards,
Glow Loyalty Team

July 25, 2022

Speedy and professional customer service. A bit pricey when you have more than 50 users but other than that our experience has been good so far.

ShirtPunch
Canada
10 months using the app
Glow Loyalty replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for your thoughtful 4-star review and your kind words about our customer service. We’re thrilled you've had a good experience with our team! We understand that pricing can be a concern, especially for growing businesses, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention back in 2022.

I'm excited to let you know that we've listened to our customers’ feedback, including yours, and have recently reevaluated and lowered our pricing. We are now offering more affordable plans that we hope will better accommodate businesses of all sizes, including those with more than 50 users.

Thank you again for being a valued part of the Glow Loyalty community and for helping us improve with your insightful feedback. We’re here to support your continued success and hope our new pricing structure will make that journey even more enjoyable!

Warmest regards,
Glow Loyalty Team

March 31, 2021

The starter price is great to kickstart. But the jump from USD9 to 29 is too much without extra functions and there are lots of options around with more functions with USD29.

MatchaEasy
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
Glow Loyalty replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 4-star review back in 2021. We greatly appreciate your feedback on our pricing structure, and we completely understand where you are coming from regarding the jump in price between our plans.

I'm excited to inform you that, in response to feedback from our valued users like you, we have revisited our pricing and have made adjustments to ensure that our plans are competitively priced while also offering valuable additional features. We want to ensure that you are receiving exceptional value at every pricing level.

We hope that these changes address the concerns you’ve raised and that they make Glow Loyalty an even better fit for your business as it grows.

Thank you once again for your honest feedback, as it helps us continually improve. We’re here to support your continued success, and we’re eager to continue being a part of your journey.

Warmest regards,
Glow Loyalty Team