Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
November 25, 2019

Glow is great. We were one of the first stores to use it and the support has been fantastic. Our customers love earning points when they shop and the setup was super easy. Definitely recommend! Also the cost is much more fair compared to some of the other apps on here.

PHIDLE Sacred Geometry Clothing
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Glow Loyalty replied December 10, 2019

Thank you so much! Really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

April 29, 2021

This Glow:Loyalty App works great! So far, I have not experienced any issues with the App and I truly appreciate the pricing structure. As a start-up, it is challenging to find apps that don’t kill you with monthly fees when you don’t have a large customer base yet. It may not have all the bells and whistles as some big competitor Apps that have additional functionality for integrations, but I’m loving what it offers so far. I highly recommend it! Give it a whirl, because it’s free!

UPLEAFS
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 12, 2020

Easy to install and customize. Their support is friendly and incredibly fast. One of the only affordable apps where you can reward with products (it’s the only way in Germany for booksellers to run bonus program so). Hope they will solve the problems with automatic members (same here) and the translation difficulties, but I’m very confident about it ;)

Hädecke Shop
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Glow Loyalty replied May 13, 2020

We appreciate the kind words greatly. Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with others and allowing us to help with your loyalty program. We're here if you have any questions or need assistance.

October 7, 2020

This app does what it says but even better is the helpful, responsive support team! They are always there to help troubleshoot or show you how to do something.

Schoene and Son Toys
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 2, 2021

Best loyalty app I've found. Vip tiers at an affordable price, no order limits, easy setup, lots of customization and a clean and modern looking design. And great customer service from Chris!

Paradise Planner Co.
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Glow Loyalty replied August 17, 2023

Wow, thank you for the outstanding 5-star review back in 2021! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you’ve found Glow Loyalty to be the best loyalty app for your needs. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate our VIP tiers, pricing, ease of setup, customization options, and our clean, modern design.

A special shoutout to Chris, too! He's indeed a valuable member of our team. Your support means the world to us, and we’re committed to providing you with top-notch service as you grow your loyalty program.

Thank you for being a fantastic part of the Glow Loyalty community!

Warmest regards,
Glow Loyalty Team

March 10, 2021

Excellent way to help us track our rewards program, and I highly recommend Glow. It's extremely easy to set up and use, and we look forward to using it for the foreseeable future.

Lexie's Brew
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 6, 2021

Great app. I have used this for about 6 months to gain customer confidence and repeat business. It has improved my POS and online sales.

Tot Threads
United States
About 1 year using the app
Glow Loyalty replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review from 2021! 🌟 We are delighted to hear that Glow Loyalty has been a valuable tool for your business, helping you build customer confidence and encourage repeat business. It's fantastic that our app has contributed positively to both your POS and online sales over the past six months.

Your success is our success, and reviews like yours truly make our day. Thank you for trusting Glow Loyalty to be a part of your business growth journey. We are committed to continuing to support you in achieving even greater success in the future!

Warmest regards,
Glow Loyalty Team

September 26, 2020

Absolutely brilliant app - I don't often leave reviews, but feel compelled to. I've implemented the free version into my shop and it's working a treat - I hope that I will come to love it so much that it will be a paid for feature and part of my every day business. Thank you for making it easy to use and free to begin with. If I could give more than 5* I would!

Periwinkle and Clay
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
May 5, 2021

I only started using Glow Loyalty but my experience has been great. Easy to use, customer support has been excellent (thanks Ryan!). Migration from my old system was super easy, too.

Vinyl Me Crazy
United States
11 months using the app
April 30, 2020

I needed a nice referral program/rewards app, and this one works great. Not to mention it's PRETTY! I love it. Customer service was also a huge help, going above and beyond to help me customize the widgets.

Da Kine's Kava
United States
10 months using the app
Glow Loyalty replied May 6, 2020

Thank you so much! We really appreciate the review!