Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
May 12, 2020

Easy to install and customize. Their support is friendly and incredibly fast. One of the only affordable apps where you can reward with products (it’s the only way in Germany for booksellers to run bonus program so). Hope they will solve the problems with automatic members (same here) and the translation difficulties, but I’m very confident about it ;)

Hädecke Shop
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Glow Loyalty replied May 13, 2020

We appreciate the kind words greatly. Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with others and allowing us to help with your loyalty program. We're here if you have any questions or need assistance.

October 2, 2021

Best loyalty app I've found. Vip tiers at an affordable price, no order limits, easy setup, lots of customization and a clean and modern looking design. And great customer service from Chris!

Paradise Planner Co.
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Glow Loyalty replied August 17, 2023

Wow, thank you for the outstanding 5-star review back in 2021! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you’ve found Glow Loyalty to be the best loyalty app for your needs. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate our VIP tiers, pricing, ease of setup, customization options, and our clean, modern design.

A special shoutout to Chris, too! He's indeed a valuable member of our team. Your support means the world to us, and we’re committed to providing you with top-notch service as you grow your loyalty program.

Thank you for being a fantastic part of the Glow Loyalty community!

Warmest regards,
Glow Loyalty Team

July 27, 2020

I am loving this app so so so much! It's easy to use and I like the look of it. My customers are also getting really excited!

Danielle Frylinck Design
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
March 10, 2021

Excellent way to help us track our rewards program, and I highly recommend Glow. It's extremely easy to set up and use, and we look forward to using it for the foreseeable future.

Lexie's Brew
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 6, 2021

Great app. I have used this for about 6 months to gain customer confidence and repeat business. It has improved my POS and online sales.

Tot Threads
United States
About 1 year using the app
Glow Loyalty replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review from 2021! 🌟 We are delighted to hear that Glow Loyalty has been a valuable tool for your business, helping you build customer confidence and encourage repeat business. It's fantastic that our app has contributed positively to both your POS and online sales over the past six months.

Your success is our success, and reviews like yours truly make our day. Thank you for trusting Glow Loyalty to be a part of your business growth journey. We are committed to continuing to support you in achieving even greater success in the future!

Warmest regards,
Glow Loyalty Team

September 26, 2020

Absolutely brilliant app - I don't often leave reviews, but feel compelled to. I've implemented the free version into my shop and it's working a treat - I hope that I will come to love it so much that it will be a paid for feature and part of my every day business. Thank you for making it easy to use and free to begin with. If I could give more than 5* I would!

Periwinkle and Clay
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
May 5, 2021

I only started using Glow Loyalty but my experience has been great. Easy to use, customer support has been excellent (thanks Ryan!). Migration from my old system was super easy, too.

Vinyl Me Crazy
United States
11 months using the app
April 30, 2020

I needed a nice referral program/rewards app, and this one works great. Not to mention it's PRETTY! I love it. Customer service was also a huge help, going above and beyond to help me customize the widgets.

Da Kine's Kava
United States
10 months using the app
Glow Loyalty replied May 6, 2020

Thank you so much! We really appreciate the review!

February 23, 2020

Currently Using the Free app and will scale as my member count increases. The free starting offer is ideal in size.

Integration was painless, customization was a breeze and I've tested all the notifications, user account point assignments, redemption and thus far I haven't found a single issue. Therefore I cannot state how effective their support is.

However, if their support is as organized, controlled and well managed as their app is then I foresee no issues for anyone who considers using Glow as a Rewards Program.

Absolutely Love it to bits.
Job well done and hope to see more improvements, offerings and growth from Glow for a long time to come.

Groovy Beans Coffee Co.
South Africa
9 months using the app
Glow Loyalty replied February 24, 2020

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We're so glad you're enjoying the app!

February 10, 2020

This app is simple to use and amazing, especially for the price. The only thing I wish they had is a VIP program. But Brandon gave me suggestions on how to accomplish the same thing. Support has been amazing. Every question has been answered in a reasonable amount of time and resolved. Support even helped me with some coding since I am not a techie. I highly recommend this app and happy that I selected it thus far.

Simply Stemless
United States
9 months using the app
Glow Loyalty replied February 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!